We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Pembina Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$105
Sandman Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fort Garry Hotel(Winnipeg)
$125
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$124
$117
FourPoints.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$110
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$172
$146
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Victoria Inn(Winnipeg)(Great Value!)
$104
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mere Hotel(Winnipeg)
$130
$122
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
Reviews (638)
Filter reviews
638 results
Traveler rating
435
159
27
12
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
435
159
27
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswestern hotelshot souphash brownsbreakfast roomgreat place to staysalt water poolhot itemsexcellent breakfastrecommend this hotelcomfortable bedsnice poolperimeter highwayhot tubfree breakfastpool areaeach morningexcellent hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
492 - 497 of 638 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2013

We were in Wnpg for medical reasons and chose this Hotel for proximity to Victoria Hosp. Anything and everything a person could hope for is avail. on this stretch of the Pembina. The whole property was immaculate and the bed was more comfortable than our own.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Sharon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
glandryszo123, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Pembina Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2013

Thank you for your response, we greatly value your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Very nice hotel, nice decor, very clean. Staff were very friendly and very helpful. Beds are nice and comfortable. The only complaint are the pillows which were too small and lumpy, causing a stiff neck. I did not eat the breakfast so can't comment on it but it did have a full hot breakfast. Convenient to restaurants, starbucks, dinner theatre, etc.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Karen E. H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

We travel a lot and the experience of staying with Best Western hotels has been wonderful.We have a teenage daughter and a Newfoundland dog. Best Western has become our "home away from home" and we look forward to the next time.The staff is always very friendly, neat and very helpful.Keep up the great work!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Wendy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
glandryszo123, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Pembina Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2013

Thank you for your kind response, we value your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Entire building and surrounding grounds have good curb appeal, conveniently located to good shopping, good restaurants and a decent distance from major sports venues. Friendly, courteous staff with clean attractive lobby and pool area, abundant parking. Room decor is attractive and again very clean. Breakfast and breakfast area is handy and appealing with no shortage of food is spite of a large number of families with numerous younger children

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Murray B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
glandryszo123, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Pembina Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2013

Thank you for your kind response, we value your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

great staff and great value. They made me feel that I was a welcome guest and were invaluable in answering any questions I had. They were outstanding. My only gripe is that the pillows in the room are so small.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank L B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews