We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Pembina Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$92
Sandman Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
$100
FourPoints.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$221
$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Victoria Inn(Winnipeg)
$102
$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$154
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$90
$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (645)
Filter reviews
645 results
Traveler rating
442
159
27
12
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
442
159
27
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswestern hotelshot souphash brownsbreakfast roomgreat place to staysalt water poolhot itemsexcellent breakfastrecommend this hotelcomfortable bedsnice poolperimeter highwayhot tubfree breakfastpool areaeach morningexcellent hotel
Filter
Updating list...
568 - 573 of 645 reviews
Reviewed December 17, 2012

I was very dissapointed that the hotel charged me more than a government rate on a Friday night. They said that they do not do government rates on weekends. I was in for work on Friday and very dissapointed that I got charged more than I did a few nights before.


  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank PAMELA I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

I absolutely love the staff at the front desk, the wonderful lady seems to be working every time we are there in the Breakfast area, and the cleaning ladies. They always have a smile on their face, ask how we're doing, and help us find where we need to go (mapquest).
Thank you for being so helpful and for making our stay in your hotel memorable. We stay in multiple hotels, in multiple cities throughout the year, and we always feel like we've come home when we stay with you.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank C_B_2791
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

We stayed one night and enjoyed our stay. The hotel is clean and well kept. The complimentary snacks in the evening and the breakfast in the morning were great. We did not experience any problems during our visit.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ryan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2012

Stayed at the Bestwestern for two nights in December. We had a suites which came with a bedroom and t.v. And then the common room that a had a pull out coach. The room had a fridge, microwave and sink, as well as a large round table for sitting and eating at. The table was a great feature, but it was a little big for the room that made everything a little tight, and cramped.
The breakfast in the morning was really good. It came with hot items that included ham, scrambled eggs and hash browns.
The location of this hotel if you are going to the university of manitoba is perfect, or to st.vital mall. There is a Wendys right next door, and a starbucks within walking distance.
The pool area was nice only the whirlpool was out of service.
Everything in this hotel is well kept and is clean.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aliceson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2012

Instead of spending $ on Christmas gifts no one needs, we decided to take our children and grand kids for a couple of days of free shopping for them. Our grand daughters are 2 years and the other is 5 months old. From the moment we walked thru the front door, staff bent over backwards to make grandpa and grandma's stay and looking after the little ones as great as possible while parents went shopping, dining out on their own in long time, etc. They gave us the board room for a private pizza party, offered the same room again when the breakfast rom became crowded, special in-room amenities, etc, etc. they were great!!!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank DavidDphn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews