We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Pembina Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$120
Delta Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$109
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mere Hotel(Winnipeg)
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$134
Fairmont.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$92
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$180
$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$102
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (647)
Filter reviews
647 results
Traveler rating
443
160
27
12
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
443
160
27
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswestern hotelshot souphash brownsbreakfast roomgreat place to stayhot itemssalt water poolexcellent breakfastrecommend this hotelcomfortable bedsnice poolperimeter highwayhot tubfree breakfastpool areayogurteach morning
Filter
Updating list...
591 - 596 of 647 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2012

We have been traveling from Arizona to Nevada, to California to Oregon to Washington and into Canada and have been staying at Best Westerns along the way. The is the absolute best. Professional staff exceptional. Very clean and appealing. I would go out of my way to stay here.

Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Arizonamates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

First time here. Good front desk service. Room was very clean. Beds were comfortable. Quiet at night with no noise noted despite being right next to busy street. We wish the breakfast hours could have been extended to 11 on the weekend to allow for sleeping in! Otherwise, fantastic place to stay!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roandmad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Booked it because my last stay in the South side of Winnipeg was not that great. Well I was very happy with the room, very clean, spacious, and mordern. The Staff was great and very helpful. My boys enjoyed the waterslide and pool and the morning breakfast was the above the normal hotel hot breakfast, lots to choose from.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DaveH36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

I was visiting for 5 nights to see family in the area and was the Best Western Plus was recommended- with good reason.

The hotel served a lot of families and even hosted some teams - yet it was completely quiet and clean. I noticed that groups had arranged to meet in one of the common rooms in the main floor rather than have a room party that could disturb others.

After five nights you get to know whether they have their act together and this hotel definitely does.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ICFY95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2012

I stayed in June 2012 on a business trip and was pleased with this hotel. I arrived three hours before check in and had no issues. Prior to my arrivial, I had shipped some boxes to the hotel which I needed for business. They were waiting in my room for me - no hassles.

The only slight issue was that all the hotel luggage carts were in use, and I needed to move the boxes to my rental car. The front desk staff said they'd call me when one was available. They didn't call, but brought it right to my door. Great service!

The room and bathroom were clean and tasteful. The wireless access was decent enough. The mini-fridge was a nice touch.

I'd use this hotel again if I find myself in Winnipeg.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jamie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews