We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well taken care of”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #37 of 64 Hotels in Winnipeg
Reviewed December 3, 2012

Keith, Group Bookings was accomodating and freindly. He was more than willing to meet all our needs of the group. Carol the Breakfast lady served hot filling quick breakfasts that got us going quickly. Food was hot. close to where we needed to be which made our trip more relaxing.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suzann456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (329)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

242 - 248 of 330 reviews

Reviewed November 9, 2012

We were in Winnipeg for family wedding. We stayed 4 nights here. Newly redecorated and very nicely. Everything was very appealing. Hotel is older so rooms are not huge but very comfortable.Queen bed with small couch. Desk and flat screen t.v. Hallways are smaller but my sister-in-law who uses walker had no problems. Only thing I could mention was that it would be nice to have a bar in bathtub for people who need it. Service was excellent. We would definetely stay here again and recommend to anyone. They have an excellent continental breakfast in very appealing dining room. Also had a supper here and it was excellent.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank judy1598783
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

It was efficient, clean, and in no way tired looking.
Breakfast was in a nice room, lots to choose from. Good coffee. Good Orange juice.
We enjoyed our night here.
The only draw back for us (and no fault of the Hotel) is that we were traveling across Canada and it is located 10Km from the by-pass

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank R M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

I had a wonderful time staying at this hotel. My experience was wonderful, and the staff were very welcoming and accommodating, particularly one employee named Adi. She was extremely helpful with all of my questions, and was glad to help with whatever I needed. My room was nice and clean and looked well taken care of, a great place in Winnipeg!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amaerth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2012

...right on the Pembina Hwy. so what ever you do dont get a road facing room as its loud. When you make your reservation ask for a parking lot facing room. Rooms are fine but kinda small. My king room has almost no room for desk/chair. If you are over 6' or 200 lbs+ forget using the desk and chair as thier isnt enough room to push the chair back as it hits the bed....very poorly designed.
Flat screen TV, decent shower pressure.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margesmister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Enjoyed my week long stay at the hotel. I travel often and stay at Quality Inns whenever possible. Of note, Carol, who works with the breakfast, had made each of the meals unique (even with a special home made topping for the waffles).

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill2012-08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012

Pet-friendly hotel. Easy to find off, Trans Can Hwy. Hotel staff very friendly, Clean, comfortable rooms. Within walking distance of shopping center and restaurants.
Would recommend to other travellers any day.

Room Tip: Our room just happened to be in the back of the building. Noiseless! Great sleep. No idea what it...
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LuvdaRockies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Winnipeg hotels
St. James Industrial
Victoria Inn
Victoria Inn
#21 of 64 in Winnipeg
534 reviews
Travelodge Winnipeg East
#27 of 64 in Winnipeg
706 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Comfort Inn Winnipeg South
#28 of 64 in Winnipeg
173 reviews
Super 8 Winnipeg West
#1 of 64 in Winnipeg
184 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 635 Pembina Hwy, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3M 2L4, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Manitoba > Winnipeg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 64 Hotels in Winnipeg
Price Range: $84 - $130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the completely renovated Quality Inn & Suites Hotel in Winnipeg, Manitoba. We are conveniently located 5 minutes from downtown Winnipeg, in the heart of the Business and Entertainment districts. Whether you are on a business trip, family vacation, or romantic getaway, the Quality Inn and Suites Winnipeg Hotel has the right accommodation for your needs. Our hotel is pleased to offer extended stay Winnipeg accommodations for all of our hotel guest room types including executive style kitchen suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Agoda, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Winnipeg
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Inn Winnipeg
Winnipeg Quality Inn
Quality Inn & Suites Winnipeg, Manitoba

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing