We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Winnipeg Airport Suites
Nearby Hotels
$92
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
$100
FourPoints.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$221
$142
Delta Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$143
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Victoria Inn(Winnipeg)
$102
$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$154
$149
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$105
$95
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (736)
Filter reviews
736 results
Traveler rating
318
255
99
35
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
318
255
99
35
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungeliving roomsitting areapool sidegreat roomfree shuttleshuttle servicemini fridgeexcellent hotelrooms are spaciouspolo parkpool and hot tubbusiness tripking suitecoffee makerpoolsidecouch
Filter
Updating list...
574 - 579 of 736 reviews
Reviewed March 3, 2013

A great place to stay for an airport overnighter or a business trip to Winnipeg. Hilton hotels generally provide a minimum level of service, cleanliness and comfort that you can rely on and this is not different. While the lounge food was adequate, the actual lounge was strange given the location and hotel brand. It was a room with some simply tables and a bar in it. There were several big screen TV's so it served the purpose.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RHONKE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonGuestServices, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Winnipeg Airport Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Hilton Winnipeg Airport Suites. We are very happy to hear you had enjoyed your overnight stay with us. We value all comments we receive to assist us in providing the very best in service and guestrooms. We certainly look forward to having you back in the near future to see one of our newly renovated rooms.

Sincerely,
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

The Rooms are very spacious, the bathroom vanity has plenty of room to hold contents of Kit Bag, the Bed was very comfortable and it was very quiet in the room. Very clean throughout, the room and Hotel in general. The staff are extremely friendly in the hotel and restaurant. You do have to pay for parking around $8.00 a day, but unlike other Hotels they do have security checking the parking lot. The Location is very close to the Airport and downtown (Polo Park area) is about 10 minutes away.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fraser M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonGuestServices, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Winnipeg Airport Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Hilton Winnipeg Airport Suites. We are very happy to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us and found the room comforting. We sincerely appreciate all of your generous comments in regards to our service and security at our property. We look forward to having you back soon for another enjoyable stay.

Sincerely,
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Went on a business trip in Feb 2013 and stayed in the 5th floor. Nice spacious suite.
Convenient shuttle pickup from the airport with only 10mins wait.
Very friendly checkin and front desk experience.

Had the Thai dinner plate which was a solid 3 out of 5 and a Glas of Pinot Grigio.
The service in the bar was excellent. The hotel is a little older but the staff makes up for it!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex044
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonGuestServices, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Winnipeg Airport Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Hilton Winnipeg Airport Suites. I will certainly be informing the front desk and restaurant about your excellent experience. I am pleased to let you know that we are undergoing a multimillion dollar renovation in the hotel which includes all guestrooms. Please think of us again the next time you choose to stay in Winnipeg and give our new fresh rooms a try. We look forward to seeing you back soon.

Sincerely,
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Good food, good service, and the rooms are all executive sized with a sitting room. Lots of natural light through the hotel and in hallways. Close to airport. Not close to downtown though if you need to be there.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arlogh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonGuestServices, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Winnipeg Airport Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Hilton Winnipeg Airport Suites. We look forward to having you back for another stay with us in the near future. We will see you soon.

Sincerely,
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Bed was very comfortable and it was very quiet in the room. Exceptionally clean throughout. The personnel was extremely friendly in hotel and restaurant. We had wedding reception here for our son. Food was the best ever. Had lots of positive comments from our friends re the food. Would definately have another function here if the opportunity came up I wouldn't hesitate.

Room Tip: been here twice. They're all good rooms
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank helen s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonGuestServices, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Winnipeg Airport Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2013

Response

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Hilton Winnipeg Airport Suites. It is always a pleasure to see that our Hilton team has exceeded your expectations. I will certainly be passing on your comments on to the staff at the front desk, restaurant and banquet department. We look forward to having you back in the near future for another event.

Sincerely,
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews