We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Look elsewhere for great pizza.”
Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Ranked #69 of 135 Restaurants in Brandon
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Minot, North Dakota
Level Contributor
75 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Look elsewhere for great pizza.”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

I was not very impressed with this restaurant. We ordered one of their classic pizzas and it was just okay. I thought the crust was very tasteless. I've had better pizza at Dominos. The other people we ate with ordered pasta and although it looked okay, it didn't seem like anything special. Our waitress never gave us refills on the water & she told one of our party that they were out of spaghetti, which is what he ordered. She waited to tell him this right before we all were served, so he had to order something else & wait around and watch us all eat before he got his food.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MichiganKatura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    17
    10
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Northville, Michigan
Level Contributor
512 reviews
314 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 145 helpful votes
“Good pizza and beer place but not cheap”
Reviewed August 30, 2013 via mobile

The pizza was really good but very expensive. We sat on the bar side and it was a cool environment. The beer choices were good and very cold for the rap beers. Nice!

Service was friendly and decent. But it is hard to pay $10 for an individual pizza.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BHartMich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gimli
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fast delivery”
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Ordered from our hotel, excellent pizza as always with quick, friendly delivery to our room. My wife is celiac and Boston is really the only place to go for a decent gluten free pizza.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nic M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Always a pleasure”
Reviewed July 16, 2013

One of my all time favorite restaurants. This location is just as great as the others. Service was friendly, food was fantastic and restaurant was clean. Great job!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Danielle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Petersfield
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Restaurant was extremely busy but got seated quickly and got food within 20 minutes. Food was very tasty and had full portions. Would recommend this place to eat for all ages and group sizes.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Roxane P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

Brandon, Manitoba
Brandon, Manitoba
 
Brandon, Manitoba
Brandon, Manitoba
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing