We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Definitely recommended”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Brandon Inn
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Brandon
Certificate of Excellence
Wawota, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Definitely recommended”
Reviewed January 6, 2014

Each of these hotel stays whether business or personal have been a good experience. The beds are excellent and the rooms are clean and well put together. I would definitely recommend for anyone to stay at these hotels and I look for the Best Western Plus locations in my hotel search when I am looking to book a hotel. Phil

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Phil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff S, Manager at Best Western Plus Brandon Inn, responded to this review, May 14, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us at the Best Western Plus Brandon Inn. Guest satisfaction is a top priority of ours and we are very happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations with the property. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

348 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    184
    109
    34
    15
    6
See reviews for
127
69
16
104
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
winnipeg, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Water Slide was hurting kids!! Much to fast.(it wasn't just my kid) After my kid hit his head a guy told my his girls got hurt also. The room was very clean and the hotel staff were very good. I found the beds to be very bed did not sleep good.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Curtis T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 9, 2013

Very friendly staff. Good variety for breakfast. Fitness room equipment works. Room very comfortable and has a thermostat to control the temperature. I find there is excellent value for the price, you get what you pay for!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank Elizabeth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff S, Manager at Best Western Plus Brandon Inn, responded to this review, December 12, 2013
Elizabeth, thank you very much for taking the time to leave this great comment of our hotel. We always try to do our best to provide great customer service. We hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed December 1, 2013

We stayed over night at this hotel. The place was great. It is close to the highway but we did not find the traffic noise bothersome. The included breakfast was also good. We would recommend this facility.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Craig W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manitoba, Canada
Level Contributor
859 reviews
137 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 342 helpful votes
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Beautiful new facility on the outskirts of Brandon. Staff extremely attentive and accommodating. Rooms are very comfortable, and beautifully furnished. Continental breakfast. Swimming pool. Very convenient being right on the transcanada.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lynda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed October 28, 2013

We stay at Best Western a lot in our travels as we can usually expect that same level of comfort and value. The Brandon Best Western exceeded our expectations. It is very new and very clean. The staff is polite and very friendly. The breakfast was what we expect at Best Western with a variety of options both hot and cold.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Greg W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Andrews, Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed October 21, 2013

We have always stayed at Best Western. This hotel had a beautiful clean room - very luxurious. The bed was so confortable, one did not want to leave the room. Hotel staff extremely friendly & welcoming. Hot breakfast was delicious. Will most definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank G. Joy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brandon hotels
5.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Brandon
1.0 mi away
Lakeview Inns & Suites - Brandon
3.8 mi away
Victoria Inn Hotel & Convention Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Clarion Hotel & Suites
Clarion Hotel & Suites
#7 of 15 in Brandon
151 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 15 in Brandon
137 reviews
4.2 mi away
Colonial Inn
Colonial Inn
#13 of 15 in Brandon
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Brandon Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Brandon Inn

Property: Best Western Plus Brandon Inn
Address: 205 Middleton Avenue, Brandon, Manitoba R7C 1A8, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Manitoba > Brandon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Brandon
#2 Romantic Hotel in Brandon
#4 Business Hotel in Brandon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Brandon Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Brandon Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Brandon Inn Manitoba

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing