We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great service. have stayed in many different hotels and...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Brandon
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Brandon
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Sioux Lookout
1 review
“Great service. have stayed in many different hotels and...”
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Great service. have stayed in many different hotels and this was the most kid friendly hotel we have ever stayed. pool is small but that is the only negative thing I have to say.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Brenda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

496 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    233
    187
    53
    14
    9
See reviews for
183
67
31
152
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
17 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed May 17, 2013

handy location, very clean, good linen and pillows, hot free breakfast, fresh fruit oranges, apples, bannas
good value and helpful staff,
easy car parking, attractive indoor heated pool and gym..extra towels provided

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Russell E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moose Jaw
1 review
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Staff was very friendly and the hotel and room was clean. I have stayed at the days inn before and it is always clean. The only problem i had that i have never had before in a hotel is that my shower in the morning was cold, there was no hot water. Never seen this before.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jeff P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
132 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed May 14, 2013

just stayed here in one of the new category rooms. Nice size - even had a patio ! Beds are very comfortable, bathroom has a nice long vanity and large tub/shower. Microwave, fridge and flatscreen tv are all new. Lights have dimming options, and there is a nice desk working area. Free wi fi - no issue with reception. Pool and hot tub area are nice, and nice to have laundry available as an option !
would definitely return. Staff are fabulous - very friendly, really attentive. They really make the place a great one!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank poolofjello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brandon hotels
5.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Brandon Inn
4.8 mi away
Lakeview Inns & Suites - Brandon
2.0 mi away
Victoria Inn Hotel & Convention Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 15 in Brandon
133 reviews
0.9 mi away
Colonial Inn
Colonial Inn
#13 of 15 in Brandon
43 reviews
1.9 mi away
Clarion Hotel & Suites
Clarion Hotel & Suites
#7 of 15 in Brandon
146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Brandon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Brandon

Property: Days Inn & Suites Brandon
Address: 2130 Currie Blvd., Brandon, Manitoba R7B 4E7, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Manitoba > Brandon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Brandon
#2 Business Hotel in Brandon
#2 Family Hotel in Brandon
#4 Romantic Hotel in Brandon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Brandon 2*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Brandon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Brandon Hotel Brandon
Brandon Days Inn
Days Inn & Suites Brandon Manitoba

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing