We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Staff in town”

Buffalo Bills Bar & Grill
Ranked #98 of 207 Restaurants in Whistler
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed October 19, 2018

Came here on vacation and heard all about Buffalo Bills, was everything I heard about and more. Best nightclub in town for sure with the friendliest staff!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank StanBeckford85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (110)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 110 reviews

Reviewed August 27, 2018

We had to wait for a table as this place is located opposite our hotel and was extremely popular.

When we finally got in the service was as quick as they could be with all the people in there. The food was excellent considering it is just pub grub and the prices could not be beaten.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Shell306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2018 via mobile

Dinner our last night . Server...a lovely girl from Brisbane was on the job very pleasant. We ordered soup and a salad both very good, drink no more expensive than anywhere else. It's a huge place can imagine it's packed in the ski season.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank geoff d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2018 via mobile

The best night club u can find in Whistler! Great music, a stage where you can shake your butti,
And don’t forget for a party captain Cazza who will make your night unforgettable!!!!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank manulikm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2018 via mobile

I went to Whistler for the first time last weekend. Loved the city but the highlight of my trip was Buffalo Bills. Met the amazing Cazza on Friday night that totally welcomed us in and helped us kick of our first night right. We enjoyed so much that we return the night after for another fantastic night of great music, awesome vibe, lots of dancing, great drinks and best hostess in town the one and only Cazza. Definitely coming back and so recommend this place!!!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Amanda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Bills Bar & Grill also viewed

Whistler, British Columbia
 
Whistler, British Columbia
 
Whistler, British Columbia
 

Been to Buffalo Bills Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing