We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WINTER MENU WAS DELIGHTFUL”

Naked Sprout Juice Bar Cafe
Ranked #8 of 22 Quick Bites in Whistler
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $11
Cuisines: Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Outdoor Seating
Description: Compassion is our passion. Our commitment is to better our health, community and our environment through thoughtful practices and education. ~Our green initiative~ Community: We work closely with local farmers and producers who use responsible, sustainable and GMO free practices. We sell local artisan products and showcase local artist works. We regularly donate to local events, charities and schools. Recycling: We have in place a 5 stage recycling program which brings us down to just 10% waste! Up-cycling: We have partnered with Dooshi, a local company, which produces healthy pet food from our organic pulp waste. Disposables: All of our disposables are biodegradable and compostable. Yep, all of them, even the straws. Our juices are always made fresh to order thereby reducing food wastage and eliminating plastic bottling, labeling and delivery footprints. Large juice orders are prepared in glass jars and have a deposit fee.
Reviewed February 3, 2019

We love to visit this little local organic café. It's our favorite stop every time we come to Whistler and this time proved to be even better. They were offering some items they were trying out for their winter menu as they change their menu every spring and fall to suit what is available. The ramen bowl is my favorite and the hot cocao is the best. Good service with great staff. I highly recommend this to anyone visiting Whistler.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank fillmyboots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (134)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 134 reviews

Reviewed February 3, 2019

We came in September and loved the Big BOB smoothie. The blueberries like most items are sourced from a local farm in Pemberton. Yum! I was sold on how fresh all the ingredients were. Staff are friendly. Owner is local and very passionate about her business. They have a solid progressive green initiative and I am happy to support and recommend them.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Yvonne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2019 via mobile

We love this little cafe.

There is a great choice of clean eating options here to include smoothies, soups and amazing deserts all with natural goodness!

Try one of the shots........amazing and they work whichever you choose.

This is a must visit if in whistler.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank jobZ1981HE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2018 via mobile

One bowl of chili, 1 bowl of ramen, 2 sandwiches with avocados n one large French press coffee $69! And tats including 7% discount if you pay cash! Food don't taste good at all. I won't say anything if the food is worth it but its not! Ridiculous! The $ they charge for coffee makes Starbucks drinks look cheap. Won't be recommending tat pl.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Arlene T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2018 via mobile

This place has been my go-to cafe when I need something quick, delicious and crazy healthy. They just updated their menu and it's absolutely exceptional. You must try their new Ramen Bowl and the Curry Rice Bowl - so yummy! Oh and their Chocolate Lover smoothie!

If you leave Whistler without trying out the Naked Sprout, you may regret it for the rest of your life. Seriously.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank kailani k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Naked Sprout Juice Bar Cafe also viewed

Whistler, British Columbia
 
Whistler, British Columbia
 
Whistler, British Columbia
Whistler, British Columbia
 

Been to Naked Sprout Juice Bar Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing