We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pure Bliss”

Whistler Mountain Bike Park
Ranked #2 of 99 things to do in Whistler
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Whistler Mountain Bike Park has something for every level of rider. Gentle, banked cruisers through the Coastal forest. Tight and twisty single track - perfect for intermediate riders. For the armour clad, full face wearing, 50lb. bike group there are steep rock faces, gnarly, root strewn lines, drop offs of all descriptions and more.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
56 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Pure Bliss”
Reviewed September 14, 2013

There is a certain joy in Riding a Bike .. and then there is pure adrenal riding down a single track through forests, fields and streams ! If you have never tried it ... Definitely Bucket List Worthy !

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michael O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

429 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    368
    52
    6
    0
    3
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Mountain View, California
Level Contributor
422 reviews
126 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
“OMG”
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Rocked this place all weekend with the DIRT series. Fantastic terrain, very helpful mountain personnel.
Can't wait to return!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olympic Valley, California
2 reviews
“Love Whistler DH Bike Park”
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Absolutely incredible = size, varying terrain and trails to practice and improve skills, FUN. Cannot wait to return!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank AHenry76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitby, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“First time riders”
Reviewed September 11, 2013

My husband and I tried the mountain biking, he did great, me not so much, however it was a blast. I think it is something I will try again. Great experience! Give it a go!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Donna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montclair, NJ
Level Contributor
226 reviews
63 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Great family adventure!”
Reviewed September 5, 2013

What a fun way to spend the day. My husband and son, aged 12 loved their lesson with mountain biking 101 given by George. The had a blast and used our GoPro to video take their ride down the hill! We even got some great photos taken by the village photographer!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank aswierk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Whistler Mountain Bike Park also viewed

Whistler, British Columbia
Whistler, British Columbia
 
Whistler, British Columbia
 

Been to Whistler Mountain Bike Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing