We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Jacqui's apartment was the perfect place to stay...”
other travelers have booked this property
Lovely queen bed, 2 end tables, dresser and digital TV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lovely queen bed, 2 end tables, dresser and digital TV
Beautiful gas fireplace in the comfortable livingroom Window seat looking out to valley trail - air conditioner in summer
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Lovely queen bed, 2 end tables, dresser and digital TV
Beautiful gas fireplace in the comfortable livingroom
Window seat looking out to valley trail - air conditioner in summer
Games and books in the ottomans
Double sofa bed
40' TV with DVD library, IPOD dock and 60 music channels on TV
Newly renovated kitchen with quartz countertops
Matching dishware and cutler
Stainless steel appliances and lots of extras
Bar height seating for 4
Popcorn maker, blender, food processor to name a few
Luxurious linens
5' shower in bathroom
Hair dryer included
Laundry in-suite with supplies
Complex hot tub - open but covered
Olympic plaza behind the hotel
Marketplace Lodge entrance
Childrens playground behind hotel
Peek-a-boo view from the balcony of the Olympic Plaza
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Whistler, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kevden201...
Greater Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Jacqui's apartment was the perfect place to stay in a most beautiful place with everything we required”
Reviewed January 7, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Denise and I were extremely happy that we selected Jacqui's Executive Market apartment. It represented very good value with the conveniences that it offered. The location in Whistler was perfect, close to all the shops, restaurants, supermarket and liquor store, all within a few minutes walk. The property was very secure with only guests being able to gain admission.
The walk to the ski lifts etc was a little over 15 minutes of a truly delightful scenic stroll through the village. The place had little noise at nighttime and the bed was very comfy. The cleanliness of the place was excellent. We would definitely stay at this property again when we visit Whistler again next year.
PS Jacqui herself was a very helpful and likeable person who showed genuine interest in our experience in Whistler.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The atmosphere sitting in front of the fire and watching the snow outside
Liked least: Not really a problem, but the walk to the garbage room down stairs in the cold!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 9, 2016
Thank you for your review Kevin. You both were delightful and I look forward to hosting you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob V
Twickenham
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfectly located apartment in Whistler”
Reviewed August 12, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This apartment overlooks the Olympic Plaza in Whistler Village. Our 4-year old daughter loved the playground just outside, and we appreciated the closeness of the supermarket and many excellent restaurants.

The accommodation was comfortable with good facilities, and a 10-minute walk through the village got you to the lifts up the mountains. We enjoyed the First Nations museum, and getting a bus to one of the many lakes.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mamalove1...
Mississauga, Canada
1 review
“PERFECT SPOT TO STAY FOR OUR VACATION”
Reviewed December 17, 2013 for a stay in December 2013

I found this location on trip advisor and I am so thankful that I did. The place was clean, and well stocked with everything that a person could think of. The location was awesome, across the parking lot to the grocery store, star bucks, bc liquor, post office, pharmacy etc. If I were ever to rent again in Whistler I would look this place up again and if it was available I would rent it. The owner was very easy to deal with and the instructions were simple. Totally hassle free which was nice. I would 100% recommend this place to a stranger, a friend, and to family. LOVED THIS PLACE!!!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: I liked everything
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Randy M
Tsawwassen, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Tis place was very nice”
Reviewed June 25, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Centrally located to the village and stores. Very clean with clear concise instructions to get in. Underground parking. All the amenities worked. Loved it. Travelled with wife and kids !! Will book again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location location location
Liked least: All was great
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen C
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic location and experience”
Reviewed May 21, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Highly recommend renting with Jacquie Sali. Located near the supermarket and great restaurants. Free shuttle to ski lifts. Jacquie was really helpful and made the whole process as very easy. The apartment was warm, clean and had everything you could need, including a nice view from the lounge.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenient location
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing