We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
28 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$419
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/04/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$419
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/04/22
Hurb
$351
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/09/22
FourSeasons.com$418
Hotels.com$419
Trip.com$440
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,507)
Filter reviews
3,507 results
Traveler rating
2,769
447
171
67
53
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,769
447
171
67
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ski concierge hot chocolate and cookies executive suite upper village turn down service in room dining fire pit beautiful resort shuttle service luxury hotel valet parking blackcomb base ski equipment apres ski spa fs fireplace
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
235 - 240 of 3,507 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights. The room was very spacious, clean, comfortable with great views and a small balcony. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. If you are here for golf the resort will shuttle you to a couple of the local courses. If you drive to the resort there is only valet parking available unless you park in the village about a 15 minute walk from the resort. It is a beautiful resort and I would stay here again as well as recommend to family and friends.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Calif_Cheri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ManuelSantosFS, Resort Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Residences Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2019

Dear Calif_Cheri,

Thank you for taking the time to share this five-star review with us. We are very excited to hear that you had an exceptional experience at Four Seasons Whistler, and that you would definitely consider staying with us again. I must agree, it truly is a beautiful area. On behalf of myself and my dedicated colleagues, we appreciate your complimentary words and look forward to hosting you again soon.

Sincerely,

Manuel Santos
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2019

We stayed at this hotel on one of the stops of the Rocky mountaineer train ride which was fantastic. This hotel surpassed all our expectations . the hotel is a beautiful property and was very serene. One of the added features was the complimentary maple fudge that was provided to us. We highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank bcasro5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ManuelSantosFS, Resort Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Residences Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2019

Dear bcasro5,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this generous five-star review. We are excited to hear Four Seasons Whistler surpassed all your expectations. I must agree, the area is very beautiful and serene. I am glad you found our delicious maple fudge a sweet welcome gift. We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,

Manuel Santos
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2019

This is the third time we have stayed here and we love it. The rooms have recently been renovated and are done to high standard as you would expect. Service is great and the property is well maintenance, the jugs of water that magically appear whist you are out are a great touch. The TV is huge as well

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Paul W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ManuelSantosFS, Resort Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Residences Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2019

Dear Paul W,

Thank you for sharing this review with us! We are thrilled to hear this was your third visit to Four Seasons Whistler. We know the little details make all the difference, and are glad you enjoyed them. On behalf of myself and my dedicated colleagues, it was a pleasure hosting you and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Manuel Santos
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2019 via mobile

Four seasons resorts are always on point, and that's one of the reasons we chose it. The atmosphere however, was so great that we just enjoyed every little bit of our stay, from greeters to check in, upgraded room, spa etc. All the surroundings were amazing,and attraction and shops, everything is near by.
Highly recommend visiting Whistler, and staying at Four seasons!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Nataliebud
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ManuelSantosFS, Resort Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Residences Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2019

Dear Nataliebud,

Thank you for taking the time to share this generous five-star review. From check-in to check-out, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed every bit of your stay. A recommendation is the best gift you could ever give us. On behalf of myself and all of us here at Four Seasons Whistler, it was a pleasure hosting you and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,

Manuel Santos
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2019

We only stayed one night in this Hotel during our five week Holiday in Canada but wished it was more as the professional service provided by all staff from Check-in to Dinning delivery was exceptional. The Hotel was spotless, clean and provided a very comfortable stay.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank 184stepans
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ManuelSantosFS, Resort Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Residences Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2019

Dear 184stepans,

We appreciate this generous five-star review! How wonderful that you were able to include Four Seasons Whistler on your holiday. It would be our pleasure to host you again in the future for a longer stay. On behalf of all of us, it was a pleasure hosting you and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,

Manuel Santos
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews