We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$419
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/04/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$419
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/04/22
Hurb
$351
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/09/22
FourSeasons.com$418
Priceline$419
Trip.com$440
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,507)
Filter reviews
3,507 results
Traveler rating
2,769
447
171
67
53
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,769
447
171
67
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ski concierge hot chocolate and cookies executive suite upper village turn down service in room dining fire pit beautiful resort shuttle service luxury hotel valet parking blackcomb base ski equipment apres ski spa fs fireplace
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
309 - 314 of 3,507 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2019 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay here. Room quite large, with balcony. Nice amenities. Our room included a wonderful buffet breakfast. It is located kn upper village so a little walk to the main village, however they have s car ghat can transport based on availability. Have stayed before and enjoyed Four Seasons consistency

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 25001Tucson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ManuelSantosFS, Resort Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Residences Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2019

Dear 25001Tucson,

Thank you for your generous, five-star review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad to hear your experience at Four Seasons Whistler is consistently exceptional. We also love hearing that you enjoyed your guest suite, along with the amenities. As always, it was a pleasure serving you and we hope to welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Manuel Santos
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019

We stayed here for four nights, including Canada Day, with our two small children. The room was beautiful, as was the property. We had a newly remodeled suite that was perfect for a family of four. The concierge booked two great tours for us (a bear viewing tour and a tree trek tour). The shuttle to town is very helpful as well since there are a lot of stairs if you take the path to town, which is a bit challenging with a stroller. We would definitely stay again,and Whistler in the summer is amazing!

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Allison M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ManuelSantosFS, Resort Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Residences Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2019

Dear Allison M,

Thank you for providing us with such valuable feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to do so. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our property and that your guest suite was a perfect fit for your family. Our staff is always happy to go above and beyond to ensure you have a pleasant experience, and we are thrilled that you were able to enjoy the tours our concierge helped you book. On behalf of all of us at Four Seasons Whistler, it was truly a pleasure serving you and your family and we hope you will join us again soon.

Sincerely,

Manuel Santos
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019

Like a mountain home away from home. Our favorite place to be. Magical and refreshing. Great beds, deep bath tubs, nice showers and wonderful staff. Fun outdoor swimming pool. Nice walk to the village. Good food.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Resort06984987300
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ManuelSantosFS, Resort Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Residences Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2019

Dear Resort06984987300,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It is always great to hear that we can be someone’s “home away from home”. We agree that Whistler is truly magical and refreshing. It is also pleasing to hear you had a positive experience with our seasoned hotel staff. We will be sure to relay your kind words. As always, it was a pleasure serving you and we hope you will join us again in the future.

Sincerely,

Manuel Santos
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019

You will never experience a better place than the Four Seasons in Whistler. It was extremely clean, convenient to all activities, the staff is unbelievable, and the food was ridiculously good. If you need a top notch place in Whistler, this is your place.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank michaelpC9240GM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ManuelSantosFS, Resort Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Residences Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2019

Dear michaelpC9240GM,

Thank you for leaving us this valuable, five-star review. We truly appreciate it. We are honored that you feel there is no better experience to be had than at the Four Seasons Whistler. Top notch is what we aim for. On behalf of all of us at Four Seasons Whistler, it was a pleasure serving you during your stay and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,

Manuel Santos
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2019 via mobile

We had a fantastic four night stay over July 4 week in Whistler at the Four Seasons. My hubby commented staying there made him feel like a king! We Had been debating staying at Nita Lake or Fairmont and so glad we landed at Four Seasons due to location and smaller size of the property. Compared to the super sized Fairmont Chateau that seemed over crowded and Nita Lake was too far removed, Four Seasons was cozy and service made us feel like we were staying with friends. Weather was not typical for July - rainy and cold and having luxury accommodations made it not even matter. We enjoyed relaxing and spending time at the resort. In hindsight, due to the convenience of the car service offered, we could have parked in the free town lot vs paying for valet but the guys out front were such a pleasure to engage with we didn’t even care.
Also- we brought our dog, the hotel made it so easy and was accommodating... People were friendly and loved engaging with him and was ultimately the reason we chose this hotel, big perk. We can’t wait to come back!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank LindsayD207
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ManuelSantosFS, Resort Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Residences Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2019

Dear LindsayD207,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this generous, five-star review. We truly value your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that your accommodations were fit for a king. It is wonderful that you were able to relax and unwind in our cozy guest suites. We love welcoming our guests, and our guest’s pets! As always, it was our pleasure serving you and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,

Manuel Santos
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews