We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Whistler Day spa provides the best service and best value in Whistler”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Whistler Day Spa

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Whistler Day Spa
Ranked #6 of 19 Spas & Wellness in Whistler
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: At Whistler Day Spa our mission is to provide amazing spa treatments at an affordable price. We offer a wide range of services; deep tissue/Swedish massage, relaxing hot stone massages, facials, manicures, pedicures and waxing services.
Whistler, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Whistler Day spa provides the best service and best value in Whistler”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2014

I have been to most of the spas in Whistler and as a local, there is only one spa that I would recommend - Whistler Day Spa. I go to the spa regularly for a variety of different treatments - the service is excellent, the staff are very friendly and professional and the value is great. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Whistlertraveller_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    9
    1
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The whole experience was blissful.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 30, 2014

I enjoyed a facial plus massage and loved the whole experience. It was very easy to relaxe as the staff were very friendly and accommodating. The spa is clean and the rooms are cozy. I'm looking forward to my next treatment.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Happyli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WhistlerDaySpa, Manager at Whistler Day Spa, responded to this review, February 7, 2014
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are very pleased to hear you had a great visit at our day spa. We look forward to welcoming you back for many more blissful experiences with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whistler, Canada
2 reviews
“Whistler Day Spa is most exceptional at servicing our Guests”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2014

We have been referring our guests from a variety of rental properties we service throughout Whistler to Whistler Day Spa for several years. The positive feedback we receive from their experiences is consistently shared with the front desk staff. Their management and staff are friendly, professional and a pleasure to receive treatments from. The environment is clean and comfortable, not overdone. Pampering is in the treatments not the fluff of the surroundings!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WhistlerDaySpa, Manager at Whistler Day Spa, responded to this review, January 30, 2014
Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave a review for us. We are happy that our staff are consistently providing a high level of customer service, this is something our team strives to achieve with each and every interaction we have with our spa visitors. We appreciate your recommendations and look forward to welcoming more of your lovely guests to our Day Spa.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pemberton, Canada
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pampered without big Prices or Whale Sounds”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2014

After visiting many of the spas in Whistler over the years as I am local, I was lucky to find Whistler Day Spa. These ladies mean business, if you want to look and feel amazing this is the place to get it done at! This is not the place to go if you want to pay higher prices so you can spend the day sipping tea in a quiet room in a robe with Whale sounds in the background, as a local and monthly spa service gal, I am over that. From the lovely girls at reception to the professional estheticians you will experience amazing Whistler service at a great price. Remember check out the website for last minute deals posted Daily for even more opportunities to save your money for Apres!!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank MIchVB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WhistlerDaySpa, Manager at Whistler Day Spa, responded to this review, January 30, 2014
Thank you for your lovely comments. I am very happy to hear you enjoy your visits to our Day Spa. This is our intention, to make every spa guest feel welcomed from the moment they step into our Spa until they leave. Thank you also for mentioning our Last Minute Deals listed on our website, we know how everyone loves a good deal and it is our mission to provide this to our valued clients.
We look forward to welcoming you back for your next monthly treatment.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whistler, Canada
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Service & Great Prices”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 26, 2014

Good service and product knowledge. I have been going here for years and really enjoy the staff, services and products. I have not been disappointed. Always worth a visit.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Whistler_Local87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WhistlerDaySpa, Manager at Whistler Day Spa, responded to this review, January 30, 2014
Thank you for your kind review. We take great pride in ensuring all our guests enjoy their time at Whistler Day Spa. We are very lucky yo have long relationships with many of our clients, we hope to see you again for many more years to come.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Whistler Day Spa also viewed

Whistler, British Columbia
Whistler, British Columbia
 
Whistler, British Columbia
 

Been to Whistler Day Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing