We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great family fun on the snow mobile.”

The Adventure Group Whistler
Book In Advance
More Info
$94.80*
and up
Whistler Superfly Ziplines
Ranked #4 of 54 Tours in Whistler
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The Adventure Group is Whistler's premier activity operator offering winter and summer excursions for all ages, abilities and interests. Featuring a stunning backcountry base only moments from the village, multiple offices for your convenience, the best guides in the business and a focus on delivering high-end experiences, our team will help provide memories that will last a lifetime. SUMMER adventures include: Superfly Ziplines, Treetop Adventure Course, Whitewater Rafting, ATV Tours, Biking, Canoeing, Bungee Jumping (year-round), Skydiving, Fishing and Jet-Boating. WINTER includes: Snowmobiling, Snowshoeing, Horse Drawn Sleigh Rides and Heliskiing. Wow, now that's a lot of fun to be had!
Murwillumbah, Australia
1 review
“Great family fun on the snow mobile.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2014

We went on the three hour family snow mobile tour today. It was fantastic! Our guide Jordan was great and went over everything thoroughly. The kids loved him and he was heaps of fun. Lunch was delicious, although all the kids wanted to do was get on the mini snow mobiles. They had a ball on the mini snow mobiles and it was hard to get them to leave. It was a fantastic day, worth every penny and we would certainly do it again.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jaccraignoahchad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

586 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    498
    64
    11
    5
    8
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
North Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“Amazing Staff....Awesome FUN!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2014

It was an amazing experience we did the dine and Zip tour, and enjoyed every bit of it....its a 5 star operation!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank NicBru2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, Canada
1 review
“facing my fear.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2014

What an experience, is all i can say. I am terrified of heights and was surprised with a chance to complete the four zip-lines. The guides here made me feel safe and comfortable as i faced my fears. What an incredible feeling, gliding in between the mountains, i left feeling incredibly proud of my accomplishment. I would highly recommend - great team building experience.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank pmmonks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
2 reviews
“Whistler Ziplining”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2014

These guys were incredible, we felt so taken care of! From having extra clothes and rubber boots for warmth to their friendly and accommodating nature with everyone in our group...the keeners and the super nervous...I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank smilingk8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“Superfly zipline adventure”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2014

I joined a group of girlfriends that I work with at Superfly last week and had the time of my life! It was so fun, beautiful and exhilarating and I'm really glad I did it. I was absolutely terrified leading up to the first zipline across the valley and hesitantly did it anyways and I can honestly say I would do it again. It wasn't anywhere near as scary as I had originally thought it would be. I would recommend this as one of the best outdoor activities to do in Whistler! It's suitable for people of all ages. Get out there!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Susan123999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Adventure Group Whistler also viewed

 
Whistler, British Columbia
Whistler, British Columbia
 

Been to The Adventure Group Whistler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing