We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay!”
other travelers have booked this property
New 50' LCD Smart HDTV with HD package, High Speed Internet, Netflix's, Apple TV!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
New 50' LCD Smart HDTV with HD package, High Speed Internet, Netflix's, Apple TV!
Updated bedroom with queen bed Living and dining area with new flooring
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
New 50' LCD Smart HDTV with HD package, High Speed Internet, Netflix's, Apple TV!
Updated bedroom with queen bed
Living and dining area with new flooring
Dining and living area with two sofa beds
Kitchen including fridge, stove, (quiet) Miele dishwasher, variety of small appliances and dishes
Newly Renovated Outdoor Hot Tub (shared)
Secure your passport, laptop and other valuables with the in suite safe!
USB adaptor plugs for mobile device charging.
Apple TV; enjoy Netflicks, surf uTube, review your photos on the TV or sync with your iTunes account
View of Village Stroll outside the Marketplace Lodge
Located at Olympic Plaza & Playground.
No need to make coffee with Blenz Coffee and Starbucks downstairs!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Whistler, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
IvonneViv...
Lima, Peru
1 review
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed September 22, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Travelled from Lima, Peru with my parents, mother in law and son - it was our first time in Whistler and this lodging was really cozy, comfortable, kitchen fully equiped, super clean and true to the pictures shown. Really comfortable bed and sofa beds. The location was PERFECT ... we had the market, stores and Main Street just stepping out of the elevetor. The owner, Dave, was helpful in every way! Looking forward to go back soon!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Not applicable
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 21, 2013
Hi Ivonne!
We're glad that everything worked out for you and your family and that you enjoyed your visit to Whistler. Looking forward to hearing from you again!
Best Regards,
Dave
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wa
Reviewed August 29, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2013
Thank you Sharon! We're glad you enjoyed your first trip to Whistler and hoping that you'll come back to visit soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charlottetown
Reviewed May 14, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 14, 2013
Thank's Bradley! Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Whistler and hoping that you'll be back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seattle
Reviewed April 27, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 27, 2013
Thanks Ivo! Great to hear from you again and also glad to hear that you enjoyed your time in Whistler!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto
Reviewed April 10, 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nova Scotia, Canada
Reviewed March 23, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oakville
Reviewed February 24, 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing