We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location to maximize time onthe hill”
Partially covered deck with extra comfortable seating, private hot tub and BBQ.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Partially covered deck with extra comfortable seating, private hot tub and BBQ.
Cozy living room has a large flat screen TV with PVR, Bluetooth SoundBar, DVD player & DVD library. All the comforts of home including a natural gas FP. Queen pull out couch provides sleeping for 2.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Partially covered deck with extra comfortable seating, private hot tub and BBQ.
Cozy living room has a large flat screen TV with PVR, Bluetooth SoundBar, DVD player & DVD library.
All the comforts of home including a natural gas FP. Queen pull out couch provides sleeping for 2.
There are board games to play and books to borrow if you'd like to unplug & reconnect with family.
Dining table expanded seats 8-10 guests.
Fully stocked kitchen has coffee pot & grinder, slow cooker, waffle iron, Panini press, blender, etc
Our kitchen is ready for you! Plenty of plates, glasses and serving ware for your stay.
Master bedroom has memory foam king size bed and flat screen TV with PVR.
Three drawer dresser and closet provide plenty of storage.
Master bathroom has heated tile floor and Jacuzzi jetted tub.
Our front bedroom has a king bed with drawers for storage.
Shelving provides additional storage in the closet.
Our Bunk Room has a flat screen TV, Xbox 360 & PVR making this a great kids room.
Bunk Room single beds can easily be made into a king giving us 3 king beds! Or sleep 4 singles.
Main bathroom has good sized shower with dual shower heads and heated tile floor.
Washer and dryer with detergent provided for your use during your stay.
Custom built storage for all your equipment including boot and mitten warmers.
Welcome to the covered separate entrance to our end unit town home.
Our separate entrance is to the left at the bottom of the stairs.
Two sets of steps take you to our unit, you may park and unload at the top of the stairs.
A view towards our living room from the green belt we nestle up against.
Our small, quiet complex has one covered secure parking spot per unit & 6 additional guest spots.
Arrowhead Point on Google Earth. Ski-in access to the right is Home Run, Ski-out across the street.
Our home is 1151 sq. feet on one level with an open concept main living area of nearly 400 sq. feet.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Whistler, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Christine...
St. Catharines, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location to maximize time onthe hill”
Reviewed February 27, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We stayed here presidents week and were happy to miss all of the gondola lines and get up the mountain fast in the morning to catch the best snow. Great to also ski home for lunch and take our boots off and enjoy a hot lunch with no fighting for a table!! Then we enjoyed the hot tub at the end of the day!! A very well equipped kitchen made cooking a pleasure and we were glad we did a big Costco run on our way up. The third bedroom was a bit tight for four university students but doable. Anita was fantastic to work with and the place was clean and tidy. Nice to have laundry on site to do ski clothes midweek. Thanks for a great whistler vacation!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 28, 2018
We are glad you had a great trip Chris & family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca A
1 review
“Perfect Whistler retreat”
Reviewed June 8, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We booked the ski shack for my sister's bachelorette party and I don't think we could have found a better place to stay. When I began inquiring about the place, Anita was more than happy to answer all of my questions and go above and beyond to accommodate us. The communication that we had with the owners was spectacular. It is in a great, quiet location close to a free shuttle (the village is definitely within walking distance). The space itself has everything you will need there. It's super clean and comfortable. Thank you for the fantastic weekend - I highly recommend the Ski Shack if you are planning on visiting Whistler at any time of the year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathryn Z
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great slopeside condo, very well appointed and equipped”
Reviewed January 3, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We were two families of four sharing this lovely condo for almost a week. The kids stayed in the bunkroom and each couple had a bedroom with a king-sized bed (loved the two kings!). We were amazed by how functional the space was, given the square footage. The mud/ski room at the entrance was well-equipped with ski and boot racks and cubbies. This made morning departure for skiing with 8 people very easy. Kitchen is very well equipped--it's clear that people have actually lived in the condo (vs. a rental-only property). The location was excellent--ski in and ski out and right near bus stop to get to and from town. And the snow-covered trees surrounding the building made it feel like a real winter wonderland.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, very well-appointed
Liked least: Nothing. 2 bathrooms for 8 people can be a challenge but this was as advertised!
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Reviewed December 29, 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed December 29, 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hong Kong
Reviewed March 26, 2013 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing