We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and amenities. Quiet and walk to...”
Renovated Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Renovated Kitchen
Living Area Kitchen with view to living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Renovated Kitchen
Living Area
Kitchen with view to living area
Kitchen with view to living area
Living Area - Pull Out Sofa
Living Area
Bedroom - Queen and Bunk
Bedroom - Queen and Bunk
Master Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Entrance with lots of space
Location of Unit
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Whistler, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BunnieinO...
Washington
Level 6 Contributor
623 reviews
85 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 194 helpful votes
“Great location and amenities. Quiet and walk to Blackcomb or Whistler Villages.”
Reviewed March 23, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We stayed here for a week. The location is ski in ski out. There was not enough snow but no big deal because the walk was short and there was enough coverage to ski to the lift. The ski lockers were very convenient right by the door where you would ski in, ski out. The accomodations were very comfortable and the hallway was always quiet. I would stay here again! I loved walking to the Upper and Lower Villages after skiing. Lower Village is about a 10 min. easy walk.
I was a guest of my friend who signed the rental aggrement.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and quality.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 29, 2016
Sorry for the delay. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay! See you again next time! All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations Proudly Managing the Greystone Lodge Front Desk 604-905-7788
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BC, Canada
Reviewed September 11, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 11, 2013
Thanks for the review. We look forward to your return visit. All the best -Clint Goyette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BC, Canada
Reviewed April 13, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 13, 2013
Sorry to hear that your shower was cold. As this was not reported during your stay we were unable to find out the source. We have reviewed the hot water tank and have found no problem. We are sorry for this inconvenience but look forward to your return visit. All the best -Clint Goyette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AB, Canada
Reviewed April 2, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 2, 2013
Thanks for the review! -All the best Clint Goyette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NJ, United States
Reviewed March 25, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 25, 2013
We are happy you enjoyed your stay at Greystone Lodge. See you next time. -All the best Clint Goyette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seattle, Washington, United States
Reviewed February 26, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 26, 2013
Thank you for your review. We look forward to your return visit. Best regards, Clint Goyette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York, NY, United States
Reviewed February 14, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 14, 2013
Thanks for taking the time to review the unit! See you next time. -All the best Clint Goyette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing