We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Almond milk latte”

Blenz Coffee Whistler
Ranked #2 of 9 Coffee & Tea in Whistler
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $8
Cuisines: Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Late Night
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Almond milk latte”
Reviewed March 7, 2014 via mobile

Best coffee in Whistler. Fast, friendly service (a Whistler theme). The almond milk latte was delicious and just the right temperature. I highly recommend.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank BenBostic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

167 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    97
    52
    14
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dalby, Australia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best coffee I found in Whistler”
Reviewed February 21, 2014 via mobile

Great place if you're looking for an espresso style coffee in Whistler. Beautiful coffee, friendly service and great relaxed atmosphere 10/10.

Helpful?
Thank queenslandcam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
24 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic hot chocolates”
Reviewed January 1, 2014 via mobile

We received a recommendation to Blenz as the place to go in whistler for the best hot chocolates. We weren't let down - they were excellent. They are had kids sized hot chocolates as well for the little ones.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Troy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
177 reviews
106 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“Slurp”
Reviewed November 14, 2013 via mobile

3 different types of hot chocolate, the one with Belgian chocolate was my favourite.

Relaxing atmosphere, good selection of drinks including protein drinks. Awesome eats (good sandwiches/wraps. Delicious treats).
Free wifi.

Helpful?
1 Thank CndTrvlr042
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delicious coffee!”
Reviewed November 4, 2013

My husband and I decided to try Blenz after reading the great reviews on tripadvisor. We were very pleased with our coffee choices! After reading that they were proclaimed the "best hot chocolate in Whistler", I just had to try it. I loved it! It was very delicious. My husband got the Americano, which he also thought was very very good. We definitely recommend you try it if you are in Whistler!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Courtney W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blenz Coffee Whistler also viewed

 
Whistler, British Columbia
Whistler, British Columbia
 

Been to Blenz Coffee Whistler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing