We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre(Whistler)(Great Value!)
$351
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Whistler Resort & Spa(Whistler)(Great Value!)
$188
$181
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Westin Resort & Spa, Whistler(Whistler)(Great Value!)
$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel(Whistler)(Great Value!)
$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Crystal Lodge Hotel(Whistler)(Great Value!)
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$288
$251
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Nita Lake Lodge(Whistler)(Great Value!)
$197
Nita Lake Lodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$229
$219
roomertravel.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$261
$198
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,429)
Filter reviews
1,429 results
Traveler rating
947
384
65
20
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
947
384
65
20
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsirish pubmurphy beddubh linndublin gatemountain viewfull kitchensteam roomone bedroom suiteblackcomb gondolaperfect locationski lockershigher floorpool deckbike parksmall kitchenhot tubgas fireplace
Filter
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 1,429 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2017

This was the perfect place for us during our recent visit to Whistler. We arrived around 1pm and even though our room wasn't ready, Thad at the front desk gave us another room on a higher floor instead. It was a very nice gesture. He also showed me all the attractions on the map and went over some hiking trails with me. Self parking was easy (garage is right below the hotel).

We had the studio room with a murphy bed...it was so comfortable that it did not feel like a murphy bed. The room was equipped with a kitchen with full size appliances (microwave, stove, frige). The living room had a fire place. The room was super cozy. We were there to celebrate my husband's birthday and the hotel dropped off a card and chocolate to celebrate! We took advantage of the swimming pool/jacuzzi on the 2nd floor after an afternoon of hiking. The hotel is located at the end of the village but the walk to the village center is less than 5 mins. It is located at the base of gondola, makes getting in and out super easy. Highly recommended!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Cindy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PanPacificManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for reviewing your stay. It's fantastic to see you had a marvellous time with us celebrating your husband's birthday and I'm glad you found your suite to be extremely comfortable and well equipped. Our team puts a lot of effort into ensuring all our guests have an amazing time in Whistler and your comments are greatly appreciated. Thank you once again and we hope to welcome you back to the Pan Pacific Whistler sometime in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,
Ryan Y.
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017 via mobile

We just returned from 2 Nights up in Whistler with 20 guys. We have stayed here 3 years in a row, because of their grate rates and amazing location. The rooms are great very spacious, clean and exactly what we need. The staff was helpful and facilities good.

We will be back next year.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank gregkeith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PanPacificManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2017

Dear Mr. Keith,

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. It was a pleasure to once again host your group in Whistler and I am very happy to see you all had a great time. Your kind words are greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again next year!

Kind regards,
Ryan Y
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017

I just took 20 people up and stay at this hotel for a couple nights. They gave us a great corporate rate the beat anyone else. The location frankly doesn't get any better with everything out the front door. The rooms were clean and tidy and exactly what we needed. We will be back!

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
1  Thank Thekid25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PanPacificManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. It's always wonderful to see groups return through our doors and I'm happy to see you and your company had an enjoyable time with us once again in Whistler. We are grateful for your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Kind regards,
Ryan
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017

All good. Just a problem with the shower and loud A/C. The device was excellent and the staff was excellent. Felt very refreshed and reguvenated after the stay. Really enjoyed the trip and everything was very comfortable.

Room Tip: Try to get a room that's not on the 2nd floor.
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
Thank Mak M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PanPacificManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write us your review. Feedback from our guests truly is invaluable and allows us to continually monitor and improve the level of services that we are able to provide.

I am glad to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us and hope you were able to experience all that Whistler has to offer. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to our staff! We are very lucky to have such a good team doing their best to make guests feel comfortable and enjoy their stay in Whistler.

Thank you again for sharing your feedback with us. If you have any questions or would like assistance with future bookings, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back to the Pan Pacific in the future.


Kind regards,

Thad B.
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017

Went for a quick over night on a Thursday and found this hotel is in the perfect spot at the base of the mountain, has a great room, and a super friendly staff. The Murphy bed was one of the mot comfortable beds I've slept in. Will definitely return to this hotel on next trip to Whistler. only down side was overnight parking was $28 a little pricey.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 35cookie35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PanPacificManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for providing feedback on your time with us in Whistler! I'm delighted to see you had a great stay and enjoyed our convenient location and comfortable suites. Positive reviews such as yours are warmly welcomed by our team who work very hard to ensure all our guests have a great stay. Thank you once again and we look forward to seeing you sometime in the future!

Kind regards,
Ryan Y.
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews