We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside
Nearby Hotels
Twin Peaks Resort(Whistler)(Great Value!)
$301
$180
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $219/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Whistler Resort & Spa(Whistler)(Great Value!)
$325
$273
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$271
$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$367
Delta Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Westin Resort & Spa, Whistler(Whistler)(Great Value!)
$278
$204
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel(Whistler)(Great Value!)
$336
$263
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$405
$316
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Pinnacle Hotel Whistler(Whistler)(Great Value!)
$309
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
No availability for your dates from these sites
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,400)
Filter reviews
1,400 results
Traveler rating
926
378
65
20
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
926
378
65
20
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsirish pubmurphy beddubh linndublin gatemountain viewfull kitchensteam roomone bedroom suiteblackcomb gondolaperfect locationhigher floorski lockersbike parkpool decksmall kitchengas fireplacehot tub
Filter
Updating list...
845 - 850 of 1,400 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2013

This is an excellent place to spend time with friends or family.
The hotel is really nice; it is full of modern and cozy places.
The room was really comfortable, clean and spacious.
The staff was very kind and helpful
This hotel is my only option to stay at Whistler

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank VinyC_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Just stayed there while skiing at Whistler. It has the best location for access to the hills in the village. It's literally steps to the Blackcomb gondola. The room was nice, and it was awesome to have a small kitchen to prepare some meals in. The hot tub was a welcome site after a long day on the slopes

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank new_vr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Make your trip to the greatest ski area in the world even more special by booking into this excellent hotel with quality luxury accommodation at the base of the Whistler and Blackcomb gondolas. We have stayed here twice and cannot fault the hotel it's facilities or service. We booked a mountain view suite and were not disappointed the view was stunning we were directly facing the gondolas!

Room Tip: Book in advance for key Whistler restaurants such as Rimrock and Barefoot Bistro to ensure a table in peak season. The apre ski delivery service for wine chips and snacks etc to your room is also great before you get changed. Do try breakfast at the Tennis club one day they do great eggs benidict!
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SMac324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Fabulous studio room is perfect for two people who want two separate beds. Looking down on the pools is awesome! The sun streamed into our suite as we watched the action in the village for the small amount of time we were 'home'!!
Without going into detail I will let you know that we encountered a small housekeeping oversight and it was dealt with immediately. The management and staff simply exceed all expectations here and made up for it brilliantly. This is a hotel which wants to be and will be, #1 on Tripadvisor. I felt this from the moment we dealt with the valets and the front desk.
Great cozy pub with fabulous house band.
Wonderful pool and hot tubs and eucalyptus steam right at the base of the Blackcomb gondola!
Safe secure underground parking is expensive but I found a coupon on their website for free parking!
I was already a member of their loyalty club as we stayed on the water in Vancouver (lovely hotel too!) and my membership gave me a 20% discount on food. Join!
We will definately stay here again and simply can't wait for that time!!!

Room Tip: I always chose a high floor for view and because I don't like hearing people above me :) Pay the extra and view over the pools towards the gondolas and Whistler village.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank skibumbeachbum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

My wife and I just had out honeymoon here and we couldn't have been happier with everything! The staff was professional and courteous from finding the best package for us to giving us helpful tips to suggestions on food and ski runs. The free shuttle was perfect to help get to some places we couldn't walk to like the Scandinave spa which we highly recommend. The two hot tubs were perfect after a long day on the mountain and walking out the back door of the hotel you literally bump into the Excalibur gondola. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone! Having the Dubh Linn Gate Pub in the hotel durring St. Patricks Day did't hurt either. We are already planning our return trip.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CollinK426
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews