We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best most genuine place in town”

Bean To Cup Coffee House
Ranked #1 of 14 Coffee & Tea in Vernon
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
1 review
“Best most genuine place in town”
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Worked at bean to cup for 3 years now, and would not go anywhere else but here. Best coffee. Best owners. Great food,baked goods, atmosphere. High end product and only the best!! In house roasted coffee to serve you the freshest cup of joe you've ever had!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marisa8998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    52
    18
    5
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Atlantic City, New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
346 reviews
309 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 191 helpful votes
“nice coffee, and very decent food...”
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Order at the desk - then find yourself a seat. Kind of a funky, casual coffeehouse... the premises (and some of the furniture!) have not been kept up especially well. But perhaps a spruce-up is pending soon? Undeterred, I tried an Okanagan Club sandwich and a large hazelnut Latte. The latte was excellent, and the sandwich was REALLY FRESH and VERY SUBSTANTIAL. The dessert pastry I ordered was HUGE (and somewhat decadent). Overall, a comfortable place for a casual luncheon...

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mm__j__ww
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vernon, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Best coffee around”
Reviewed June 7, 2013

The filtration system for the water gives a superb cuppa.
Funky atmosphere and a great selection of snacks.
TRy the mocha beanachino ona hot summer day.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank ska7cis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vernon, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“The Best Hot Chocolate”
Reviewed May 18, 2013

If you ever go to been to cup get a large hot chocolate it is the best hot chocolate I've ever tasted and I think you would enjoy it too. They start with a chocolate base and work there way up then they top it with wiped cream chocolate sprinkles and then a small chocolate stick to top it off. it is great and I think you would enjoy. In my book I would give it a 5/5.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank simon d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bentham, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Lovely outdoor space”
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Good choice of delicious freshly baked pastries and muffins as well as good variety of sandwiches/wraps/lunches.Coffee is roasted and ground on the premises so there is always a pleasing coffee aroma! Only niggle is that there is only a choce of skimmed milk or cream self service for the coffee- I would prefer regular whole/semiskimmed milk. Pleasant outdoor seating area, separate from outdoor smoking area.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kathleen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bean To Cup Coffee House also viewed

Vernon, Okanagan Valley
Vernon, Okanagan Valley
 
Vernon, Okanagan Valley
Vernon, Okanagan Valley
 

Been to Bean To Cup Coffee House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing