We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Delicious and fast”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Ranked #34 of 214 Restaurants in Vernon
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Canadian, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Delivery, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Coquitlam, Canada
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Delicious and fast”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2014

The staff were friendly, attentive and the food was Boston Pizza good! It was great to have our order processed quickly and arrived hot and fresh.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Valerie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    36
    32
    14
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Vernon, Canada
Level Contributor
32 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Good family atmosphere!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014

Our family really enjoys the great service at BP in Vernon.
The owner and staff always make sure you feel welcome and genuinely care about making sure your family dining experience is good!
We dine at this location at least once per month as a couple for lunch or as a family for supper.
The food is great no matter if it comes out of the kitchen very quickly for lunch or a little more relaxed for supper.
The added bonus is that theses folks "go the mile"in support of local sports teams and athletes; no matter the sport!
They have more than earned my support and patronage.
Great job BP!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bill T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vernon, Canada
Level Contributor
244 reviews
152 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“Great food, great service, great atmosphere”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014

This was our 2nd visiti, and it won't be our last. "BP" has become our best restaurant in Vernon. They offer fantastic service, great tasting food, and the atmosphere was very good.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank EagerB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vernon, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Don't waste your money here”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2014

This was the cheapest tasting food with a high price. Pasta dish advertised as having bacon was instead tiny little pork balls. The taste was terrible and I'll never go back there. They charge for quality food but that isn't what you are getting. If you want good food, go somewhere else NOT here.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank jandmand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vernon, British Columbia, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fair Service”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2014

Staff need more training as every time we have gone in the last year something has been missed. For example I asked the last 2 times for parm cheese for my Boston Royal from the server or assistant and it never came. Another time a second beer never came.
The owners are great but they need to pass on their talent.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Gary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

Vernon, Okanagan Valley
 
Vernon, Okanagan Valley
Vernon, Okanagan Valley
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing