We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (363)
Filter reviews
363 results
Traveler rating
181
132
27
12
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
181
132
27
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water slides pho free breakfast the breakfast area walking distance kids enjoyed the pool the location is perfect yogurt adjoining rooms clean hotel morning breakfast hot tub comfortable beds lots of parking room was large the main highway front desk staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 363 reviews
Reviewed April 16, 2019 via mobile

I am a big fan of Marriott hotels. This one is what I have come to expect from the brand.
Clean rooms and hotel from the lobby up, well equipped and stocked rooms, and a great breakfast.

My number one choice when staying at a hotel.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank LiliHeit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ffvernon, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Vernon, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear LiliHeit,

Thank you for the great review! We are delighted to have been your chosen hotel during your recent stay in Vernon. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.

We appreciate your business and value your honest feedback. Your comments have been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver exceptional service to guests like you.

Thank you for staying at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Vernon and we hope you choose to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back to Vernon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2019

We stayed for two nights at the hotel, and the experience was perfect!
The room was clean and the staffs very nice.
Complimentary breakfast was an add-on with variety of options. Food was awesome!
Chef in the kitchen was very helpful and ensured that the food was always stocked For the guests!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ginni S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfield Inn V, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Vernon, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2019

Dear Ginni S,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are delighted that you enjoyed you stay with us, and that you loved our great breakfast. Please come back and stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2019 via mobile

We visited with grandkids. They loved the waterside.
The breakfast staff were very helpful with providing gluten free food. They looked up ingredients and provided options including gluten free bread for toast.
Room was very clean as was the hotel.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank rla1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfield Inn V, Front Desk at Fairfield Inn & Suites Vernon, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2019

Dear rla1982,

Thank you for the great review! We are delighted that your grandkids enjoyed the pool, and that our staff was able to provide you with some gluten free options. We hope to be your chosen hotel, the next time you come back to Vernon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2019 via mobile

Stayed over night on a work trip, the room was clean and very comfortable, beds and pillows were wonderful, had a great sleep. The gym was clean and had what you would expect in a small gym, little cramped but got the job done, breakfast was food and had a variety for everybody. Recommend staying here if in town. Pool liked nice as well, although I didn’t use it.

Didn’t hurt that the casino was a short walk away and I won a couple hundred dollars that night.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Jscramst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfield Inn V, Front Desk at Fairfield Inn & Suites Vernon, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2019

Dear Jscramst,

Thank you for the great review! We are glad you enjoyed your overnight stay with us. Congratulations on your win. We hope you come and stay with us again the next time your travels bring you back to Vernon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2019 via mobile

Economical, convenient to restaurants, cafes & amenities, big parking lot, very clean room, halls & bathroom, handy breakfast, lovely pool & quick efficient check-in all in the heart of Vernon. Excellent!! Thank You.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 38suep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfield Inn V, Front Desk Agent at Fairfield Inn & Suites Vernon, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2019

Thank you for the great review! From all the staff here at Fairfield Vernon, it was our pleasure to accommodate and serve you during your stay and we look forward to serving you again, the next time your travels bring you back to Vernon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews