We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (361)
Filter reviews
361 results
Traveler rating
180
132
27
11
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
180
132
27
11
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water slides pho free breakfast the breakfast area walking distance kids enjoyed the pool yogurt adjoining rooms clean hotel morning breakfast comfortable beds hot tub lots of parking room was large the main highway superstore waterside
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 361 reviews
Reviewed March 29, 2019 via mobile

We visited with grandkids. They loved the waterside.
The breakfast staff were very helpful with providing gluten free food. They looked up ingredients and provided options including gluten free bread for toast.
Room was very clean as was the hotel.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank rla1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfield Inn V, Front Desk at Fairfield Inn & Suites Vernon, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2019

Dear rla1982,

Thank you for the great review! We are delighted that your grandkids enjoyed the pool, and that our staff was able to provide you with some gluten free options. We hope to be your chosen hotel, the next time you come back to Vernon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2019 via mobile

Stayed over night on a work trip, the room was clean and very comfortable, beds and pillows were wonderful, had a great sleep. The gym was clean and had what you would expect in a small gym, little cramped but got the job done, breakfast was food and had a variety for everybody. Recommend staying here if in town. Pool liked nice as well, although I didn’t use it.

Didn’t hurt that the casino was a short walk away and I won a couple hundred dollars that night.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Jscramst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfield Inn V, Front Desk at Fairfield Inn & Suites Vernon, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2019

Dear Jscramst,

Thank you for the great review! We are glad you enjoyed your overnight stay with us. Congratulations on your win. We hope you come and stay with us again the next time your travels bring you back to Vernon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2019 via mobile

Economical, convenient to restaurants, cafes & amenities, big parking lot, very clean room, halls & bathroom, handy breakfast, lovely pool & quick efficient check-in all in the heart of Vernon. Excellent!! Thank You.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 38suep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfield Inn V, Front Desk Agent at Fairfield Inn & Suites Vernon, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2019

Thank you for the great review! From all the staff here at Fairfield Vernon, it was our pleasure to accommodate and serve you during your stay and we look forward to serving you again, the next time your travels bring you back to Vernon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2019 via mobile

I just spent 6 days at the Fairfield in Vernon. This is a very nice hotel. The King room was large and well appointed. WIFI was great and I found no need to upgrade. The breakfast bar was your usual fare, clean and well stocked. I have to give a shoutout to the staff, who were very accommodating to our group. Well located, close to a bunch restaurants, within walking distance.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank dougo377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfield Inn V, Guest Services Agent at Fairfield Inn & Suites Vernon, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2019


On behalf of the entire hotel team, we want to thank you for sharing your most memorable experiences with us during your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Vernon.

It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, particularly when it comes from those who matter the most – you! By taking pride in putting people first, we are not only executing the mission of our founders, but exceeding the expectations of our valued guests.

Please note your feedback has been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver great experiences. Thank you for staying at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Vernon and we hope you choose to create more memories here whenever your travels bring you back to Vernon.

Sincerely,
Stacey Twan
reserve@fairfieldvernon.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2019

Very clean and well-maintained. The room was excellent. Front-desk and housekeeping were on their toes - friendly, knowledgeable, and genuinely helpful.

Breakfast was a bit down-market, but the fruit was ripe, the toaster worked, and the coffee was fresh.

No complaints at all. Quiet, peaceful, and did I mention very clean?

Room tip: Top floor recommended.
Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank bovsklo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfield Inn V, Front Desk at Fairfield Inn & Suites Vernon, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2019

Dear bovsklo,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our friendly staff and our clean hotel. We hope to accommodate you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews