We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (333)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveler rating
135
114
55
18
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
135
114
55
18
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bourbon street lots of parking hotel restaurant great place to stay staff was very friendly and helpful attached restaurant large bathroom liquor store stay there again pool and hot tub business trip front desk staff nice room nice stay easy access clean rooms bed was comfortable
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 334 reviews
Reviewed March 10, 2019

I stayed here during a trip to attend the funeral of my 28 year old sister. Anna, in the bar stayed open late and let me practice talking about my sister without crying (as I had a speech to give) and Michelle at the front desk also helped me practice my speech and narrow down what I felt I needed to say. The room was very clean and very comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel both for the comfort and for the staff that went above and beyond during my stay.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wolfe199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClaraS2297, Manager at Prestige Hotel Vernon, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2019

Wolfe199, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Prestige Hotel Vernon! We all enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again next time you are in Vernon. Best Wishers, Prestige Hotel Vernon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2019 via mobile

We stayed for 3 nights and enjoyed the comfy beds, quiet rooms, friendly staff and clean rooms. The breakfast was good in the restaurant too. The parking lot had lots of space and the hotel was close to the Village Green Mall. Also, there is a plaza with a liquor store, grocery store and other amenities right across the street.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank smalltownlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClaraS2297, Manager at Prestige Hotel Vernon, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2019

Smalltownlady, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are pleased that we were able to offer a great experience for your stay at the Prestige Hotel Vernon. Kind Regards, Clara Snedden General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2019 via mobile

Excellent Hotel. Easy access, excellent location, and fabulous staff. The Hotel has a nice restaurant. The meal I had was a good value for the meal I received.
I had a lovely quiet room with a King sized bed. The room had a lot of space.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 61juneava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClaraS2297, Manager at Prestige Hotel Vernon, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2019

Hi 61juneava, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! And thank you for your kind comments on the many services within our hotel. We hope to see you again. Happy travels! Clara Snedden General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2018 via mobile

Stayed one night at the Prestige Hotel Vernon.
Excellent Choice and Good Value for your Money. Staff was very kind and helpful. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Large Rooms and a Restaurant in site. Good Location too!

Will be back!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 2stephanied
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2018 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay here. We had a 1 bedroom suite that was a great size and really clean. It had a small patio. This one one is the quietest rooms I’ve ever stayed in. Although our room faced the highway we didn’t hear any traffic while we slept.
The pool and the restaurant were great.
We will definitely stay again.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank kelli9971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClaraS2297, Manager at Prestige Hotel Vernon, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2018

Kelli9971, thank you for the high star rating! We are happy that you have found your place to stay while in Vernon. See you soon! Clara Snedden General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews