We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (336)
Filter reviews
336 results
Traveler rating
135
114
56
19
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
135
114
56
19
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bourbon street lots of parking hotel restaurant great place to stay attached restaurant staff was very friendly and helpful large bathroom liquor store stay there again pool and hot tub business trip front desk staff nice room nice stay easy access clean rooms bed was comfortable
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 336 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2018 via mobile

We had an emergency breakdown of our RV. The Prestige Hotel was very accommodating in finding a room on short notice. Rooms are spacious and on a very hot day, nice and cool
Used room service, the service was quick and the food excellent.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Keith B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clara S, Manager at Prestige Hotel Vernon, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2018

Keith B, we are glad we could help! We hope you are now travelling again in your RV! Thank you again for your great comments on our service. Clara Snedden General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2018 via mobile

Nice, spacious suite, clean, large bathroom, quiet hotel and super comfy beds. There’s lots of amenities on site and easy access. We will definitely come back here to stay and spend more time in Vernon and surrounding area!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jensenboys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clara S, Manager at Prestige Hotel Vernon, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2018

Hi Jensenboys, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! You have provided a great overview of the Prestige Vernon. We look forward to your next stay with us! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2018

We stay at this hotel when attending medical appointments at Vernon Jubilee Hospital and for ‘out of town’ shopping trips. The rooms are spacious, beds comfortable and staff extremely helpful and friendly. There is a restaurant on site and they have a good breakfast menu but there are also a lot of restaurants for dinner within easy reach. Would recommend The Phoenix and Browns Social House.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jackie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clara S, Manager at Prestige Hotel Vernon, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2018

Jackie P, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Prestige Hotel Vernon. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day. Clara Snedden General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2018

We stayed a night at the Prestige hotel while on a business trip that took us through Vernon. The hotel was clean and had great service. It was a 20 minute walk to the trendy part of Vernon and seemed to be the closest and nicest hotel. I think if you are staying in Vernon, this is a good option. Our one issue was the window in my business partners ground level room wasn't locking and left her with an uncomfortable sleep. Hotel staff said they would get if fixed once reported.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Joel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clara S, Manager at Prestige Hotel Vernon, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2018

Joel C, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Prestige Hotel Vernon! We always appreciate comments on how we can serve our guests better and keep our rooms well maintained. We hope you will visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2018

A nice little hotel/ motel....the staff are super nice and friendly. Most helpful when our booking was messed up. Nice rooms, mine even had a jacuzzi and guard wood floors. Lovely bathroom and very spacious thru out ...a nice stay

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clara S, Manager at Prestige Hotel Vernon, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

John L, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to welcome you back to Vernon soon! Clara Snedden General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews