We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveler rating
30
22
16
8
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
30
22
16
8
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean stayed for weeks continental breakfast three nights would stay again fantastic stay yogurt hot tub indoor pool motel wifi renovation housekeeping
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 92 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2018

Wifi signal too weak to work; lighting (what there was of it) too dim to see by; breakfast room too small to eat in (outside patio tables too dirty). "Best value" a complete misnomer, even at the low price.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Graham D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2018

We stayed here three nights while attending a family gathering nearby. Reception staff were very friendly and helpful, room was clean and had everything we needed. Wifi signal was inconsistent, and there are no convenient charging outlets. If you aren't crazy about continental breakfasts, Denny's and Tim Horton's are very close by. Really didn't notice highway noise with a/c running. My only disappointment was that I received no reply to my telephone request to have the Fitbit I left behind mailed to me. I had plugged it in to charge in the outlet behind the door, so I couldn't see it when I took a last look around. We were in Room 109 and there happened to be a lot of construction noise next to us during the day, but it stopped by late afternoon. We thought it was good value for the price.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kramar54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2018

We booked a one bedroom suite with 2 beds. When we arrived, the staff said that our room has water problem and ask us to take a smaller room with one bed. We said the we have 3 people and we needed 2 beds. We finally got our room. It's filthy, smelly and the air-conditioner was sitting on the table inside the room. The exhausted was blowing back to the room. We asked for an another room and the staff said that there was no other room. We spend a hot summer night inside the smelly room and left the Inn just after sunset.

Room tip: Don't even bother.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kho936589
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018

Room was clean with the exception of under the bed which had not been done for a while. The clerk was very courteous and got us checked in very quickly. Air conditioner worked very well a little noisy but at 35 degrees who cared. Pool and hot tub area clean and well looked after. Breakfast was adequate but room very small but with an outside patio was comfortable.

Room tip: room further back takes away from street traffic as it is located on mail drag
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank older72wiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2018

We had all the usual amenities at our disposal, fridge, microwave, flat screen tv etc. The breakfast was okay but the dining area small. We met friendly guests. Although we didn't take advantage of the pool we were pleased there was one.

Room tip: appreciated the make-up remover. The only suggestion is that a magnifying mirror would be extra nice.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Wenda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews