We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location!”
other travelers have booked this property
living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room
living room living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
living room
living room
living room
Kitchen
Eating/working nook
Eating area
bathroom
Queen size bed
Double beds bunk bed
washer/dryer
Front entrance
Close to Clover Point, all leash free area to Mile 0
Walkway to beach across the street
Beach across the street, leash free
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Victoria, Victoria Capital Regional District, Vancouver Island, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
canadiant...
Edmonton
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great location!”
Reviewed July 5, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My family and I loved this place! Great location, only a few steps from the ocean, peaceful quiet streets next to a large beautiful park. Cozy and very well-equipped apartment, like for example lawn chairs to watch the Canada Day fireworks or umbrellas by the entrance.
We cooked, and my wife was happy to find all kinds of spices in the kitchen.
I would absolutely recommend this place to friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All sorts of household items
Liked least: I've never seen a washroom sink this small.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dan F
Green Valley, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent location!”
Reviewed December 2, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We really enjoyed the area and home. It was easy to find the property, and the place was perfect for the four of us- would definitely stay there again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
X87FCkath...
North Bay, Canada
2 reviews
“Perfect place to stay at”
Reviewed November 24, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

I enjoyed staying here. It was clean, comfortable, a home away from home (fridge, stove, washer/dryer, fully supplied kitchen, living room, two bedrooms, internet/WiFi, etc). The location was perfect to get downtown, go for walks by the ocean, or see the various attractions such as whale watching and the gardens. The price is less that a reputable hotel and no bugs, no bar below me and I have all the privacy I would want. Parking wasn't an issue either like many of the hotels.I would definitely stay here again. Thank you for a wonderful place in Victoria.

Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lee622
Seattle, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Nice Place! Would stay again.”
Reviewed September 2, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My husband and I went with our 4 young children. This place was clean and nice. The double bunk bed accommodated 3 of my kids and a pack in play was provided for my toddler. The queen bed we slept in was comfortable. The owners seem to be very thoughtful of even the little things, like the water filter in the fridge, a tub of some toys for the kids the play with, all the dishes you could possibly need. We made breakfast and lunch in the unit and were lacking nothing. The location was great! Right next to the beach and close to downtown. I did my morning jog on the beach trail, so awesome! We would stay here again without a second thought.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WAleselle...
Camas, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place for our little family - close to water and restaurants”
Reviewed August 24, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We loved this little suite - traveled with our 18-month-old and so appreciated the high chair and pack-n-play provided by the owner. Accommodations were very clean, comfy and kid-friendly, and the location was perfect - we walked to the water every morning, down the great path to Cook Street for breakfast and groceries! Walking distance to the great Beacon Hill Park, too! It is on the bottom floor of a home, so be aware of overhead traffic.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HoustonGr...
Houston, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location & lovely apartment”
Reviewed July 22, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The apartment is in a lovely neighborhood that is close to the water & an easy walk to restaurants. In addition, there is a wonderful walking tour of the neighborhood's homes which are on the historical registry. Birute was very responsive to my inquiries. The apartment had everything we needed. A great place to stay.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dodgypizz...
Edmonton
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, great value”
Reviewed July 29, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here with our 2 boys (1 and 4). I slept in the first room while our baby was in a crib and my wife slept with our 4 year old on the bunk beds. The beds were very comfortable. Overall the unit had everything we needed and was very clean. Birute was very helpful despite never meeting her. My favourite part was the proximity to the ocean and beacon hill park. Will definitely recommend to others and stay again in the future. Excellent value for what you get

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing