We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely, spacious furnished flat in a fabulous...”
other traveler has booked this property
living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Victoria, Victoria Capital Regional District, Vancouver Island, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bess_W195...
Victoria, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely, spacious furnished flat in a fabulous Victoria neighbourhood”
Reviewed March 21, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

During the summer of 2013 a friend and I both stayed at Oak Lane Luxury Furnished Suites while vacationing in Victoria. We were in the Garden and the Oak suites. Both suites were lovely, clean and well stocked with amenities and supplies. Management was friendly and quickly responded to our requests for extra linens. We loved the enchanting and safe Rockwood area and found the location excellent for getting around the city easily. When I decided to permanently relocate to Victoria in the fall of 2014, I was thrilled that the Oak suite was again available as my initial landing point. This clean, spacious and beautifully sunny suite is exceptionally large for a one bedroom with a bright eat-in kitchen, tastefully and comfortably decorated living space, palatial bathroom with claw foot tub/shower and an outdoor deck with a lovely view of the Olympic Mountains. I would highly recommend the Oak Suite and Oak Lane apartments to anyone looking for short- or longer-term furnished accommodation.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FabulousH...
Edmonton, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This was the perfect place to stay!”
Reviewed July 24, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

The suite was perfect - it had absolutely everything we needed, not a thing was missing and it was comfortable and beautiful. We were well looked after - all our questions were answered in a timely way and we were treated extremely well. This was the ideal location - we didn't need to use our car all week! I would love to come and stay every year!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It had absolutely everything we needed.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria
Reviewed February 11, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kamloops
Reviewed July 18, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bowen Island
Reviewed July 16, 2012 for a stay in May 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
B.C.
Reviewed July 15, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing