We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Victoria Harbour: a Smartphone Audio Walking Tour
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
$5.36
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Victoria Pier
Reviews (295)
Filter reviews
295 results
Traveler rating
167
109
17
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
167
109
17
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 295 reviews
Reviewed January 24, 2017

Nice streetwalk area with lots of little shops and pubs. Great place to sit and have a quick meal or a drink while watching people pass in the summer. Everyone so friendly.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank TravelOften1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 14, 2017

There are so many wonderful things to see and do in Victoria......between tour packages and things that you can book on your own you will not be disappointed.......great city to visit.....

Date of experience: April 2016
1  Thank dannieboysreviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 12, 2017

Victoria feels nostalgic and it has a great ambiance, we enjoyed a stroll and enjoying the beautiful views of the harbor with boats and yachts sailing in and sea planes flying in. Magical atmosphere, quite touristy but interesting with historical significance and depth.

Date of experience: April 2016
1  Thank Carrie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 7, 2017

Visited in July 2015. We had a whale excursion from wharf street. We briefly walked around after it enjoying the waterfront with the many boats in the harbour. We came back later that evening to have dinner so we walked around some more. Then the next day we checked out some of the area and shops looking for a lunch place. Very enjoyable walk on a sunny day.

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank mariedesjardins
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 7, 2017

This is a get place for a stroll during anytime of the year. Especially during the busier time of year (noted by my summertime pictures). However it's also a nice area to enjoy the sites & sounds, even during the cooler/ winter season, enjoying the Christmas lights.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank sashakeena
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews