We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Wine Tour!”

Island Time Tours Ltd.
Ranked #27 of 107 Tours in Victoria
Type: City Tours, Tours
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We provide tours and transportation on Vancouver Island and Gulf Islands. Tours offering schedule departures and custom design for the individual or group traveller. Day trips to Multi day trips local and beyond. Transportation offered from Vans, school busses to luxury highway coaches. We specialize in conferences and convention groups working with budgets and time frames. Our customer service skills are well known in the industry.We are the local experts! Let’s Go!
Pender Island, Canada
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Wine Tour!”
Reviewed August 9, 2013

My husband and I had a wonderful time touring the wineries with Colleen! Professional and knowledgeable - a real treat to be with! I enjoyed the back roads and I look forward to booking another tour soon.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Linda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITT Wilsons T, Owner at Island Time Tours Ltd., responded to this review, August 12, 2013
Hello Linda
thank you for not only taking the time to write a little something about our tours but choosing us in the first place. Please visit again, love to show you around our pretty Island(s), never short of great places to visit!
Cheers.
Colleen, Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    4
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Canada
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great service through and through”
Reviewed August 7, 2013

Me and my spouse recently took a trip to Victoria and took a wine tour with ITT. They were recommended to us by some friends and we are so thrilled we listened. From the moment of booking our reservation to the impeccable service we received upon pick up and right through the Tour. I definitely recommend the Cowichan Valley Wine Tour for anyone wanting to get away from the regular city tours. I understand they offer a wide variety of tours and I can't wait to see what is on the agenda for the next visit. If you are unsure of what to do on your tour to Victoria ask Colleen from ITT as she is so knowledgeable and a delight to be with.
Thanks ITT we look forward to our next trip to Victoria and we will be sure to pass the word along!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Anthony382
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITT Wilsons T, Owner at Island Time Tours Ltd., responded to this review, August 9, 2013
Hi Anthony

We are tickled you enjoyed your visit to Vancouver Island. Our job is easy, showcasing the beauty of the Islands(s). We change our tours frequently and hope to see you again in near future.
Next time why not try the West Coast Trail? We have access to a third trail, now we explore the heart of the trail in just a day! Cheers for the nice words.Have a fabulous summer!
colleen
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
104 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Wine Tour Cowichan Valley”
Reviewed June 23, 2013

This trip was very good to learn about the different styles of wines available within this valley. From the time we booked it was professional with an excellent vehicle as well as a professional guide. We did the lunch package but next time I would buy my own to obtain something more in line with what L liked. You have to try the balsamic vinegar, wow 43 years old and getting better!
Do this trip and sit back to enjoy.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank WayandBev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITT Wilsons T, Owner at Island Time Tours Ltd., responded to this review, August 5, 2013
Thank you for joining us, we hope to see you again on another tour on your next visit to Vancouver Island. re: Lunch option. We have expanded our lunch menu and know there is something for everyone's tastes. Diet concerns also an option. Purchasing your own lunch in no longer an option as the deli-option at our lunch venue has recently closed. Guests are welcome to bring a lunch/snack if so inclined.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Island Time Tours Ltd. also viewed

Victoria, Victoria Capital Regional District
Victoria, Victoria Capital Regional District
 
Victoria, Victoria Capital Regional District
Victoria, Victoria Capital Regional District
 

Been to Island Time Tours Ltd.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing