We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (944)
Filter reviews
944 results
Traveler rating
139
244
227
121
213
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
139
244
227
121
213
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgorge roadan older hotelpleasant staybeds were comfortabledowntownkitchenette
Filter
Updating list...
716 - 721 of 944 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
David_Woodbury, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
David_Woodbury, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

We stayed at Ramada for a week at the beginning of June in a king suite room. We are overall very pleased. The staff was very friendly, the location was terrific easy to get to downtown. The free continental breakfast was a bonus and was great. The restaurant was under renovation at time of our stay, would be nice to have that as an option in the future.
My only concern I had was that our bedding was not changed the entire time we were there?? However the room was very tidy and bed was very comfortable.

Overall we will return to the hotel and recommend it great value...

Room Tip: be sure to pick a room away from Hecklers if staying on a weekend as can get pretty noisy.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrmrsG07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David_Woodbury, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2013

Thank you for your review of the Ramada Victoria and your comments regarding linen change. On long term stays as part of our "green" effort, linen is changed every 3 days. I apologize that this was missed during your stay. I am pleased to know that overall you enjoyed your stay and that you will stay with us again on a future visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
David_Woodbury, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews