We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$117
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/05/21
Expedia.com
$117
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/05/21
Hotels.com
$117
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/05/21
eDreams$117
Orbitz.com$117
Tripadvisor$117
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (916)
Filter reviews
917 results
Traveler rating
602
211
61
26
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
602
211
61
26
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews craigdarroch castle guest kitchen master suite mini suite yogurt guest house street parking continental breakfast breakfast area government house common areas living room laundry room other guests tea and coffee breakfast was excellent enjoyed our stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
451 - 456 of 917 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2017

The premise was clean and pleasant. The staff were friendly and helpful. What was missing were the little extras which make us feel welcomed and the reason we like going to B&B rather than hotels. The snacks on offer were candy bars and pop but you had to pay for them. There was only generic black tea on offer for free. Thee are small things but they do make a difference

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank 119bettinak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2017

Perfect stay in a nice surrounding. Well situated with good connections to Central Vancouver. Warm welcome and company with Andrea & Janalee. Very best regards from Marc & Marie-Claude / Travel writers & photographers from Belgium.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank C7308OSmarcs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2017

The Craigmyle has lovely rooms. Breakfast is served downstairs in a large room is a view on the castle. The place is very quiet and relaxing. I needed a desk to work and this is why I chose the King Room. I was a little disappointed when I saw that there was in fact no desk in the room but I adjusted. I would definitely come back.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 747annegaellem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2017

We checked in when there was an innkeeper there to greet us. He took us to our room and showed us around the property. It was great having a kitchen available and FREE laundry. We were on day 6 of our trip, so that was an awesome bonus. Our innkeeper also gave us great recommendations for dinner the 2 nights we were there, along with a couple places to visit that we were not aware of (including the Government House which was a short walk down the street) The room was small, when we first got there I was concerned about how all of our items were going to fit, but there was a decent sized closet and lots of room for things in the bathroom. It's a little far from town, but we had a car, so it was fine.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Patrice W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2017

We had only booked for one night but would have liked to stay longer. We will try to book a stay in September as well when we have other friends visiting Canada. Our German friends really liked the stay as well.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ivorj143
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews