We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Inner Harbour
Nearby Hotels
$261
$245
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Chateau Victoria Hotel and Suites(Victoria)
$264
$246
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$230
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Oak Bay Beach Hotel(Victoria)
$269
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$421
$360
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$218
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Embassy Inn(Victoria)(Great Value!)
$192
$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Abigail's Hotel(Victoria)
$235
$194
Abigail's Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,004)
Filter reviews
2,004 results
Traveler rating
1,375
501
87
28
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,375
501
87
28
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationsmall kitchenwithin walking distancebest westernsbreakfast roomunderground parkingthe penthouseoutdoor poolcomplimentary breakfaststay there againfront desk staffdowntown victoriaport angeleshot tubcoho ferryquiet streetempress hotel
Filter
Updating list...
1,169 - 1,174 of 2,004 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2014

This is my second stay at this location. Great breakfast is included and the mattresses are very comfortable. The rooms are a very good size and they have a little kitchen in them. Friends were with us in another room and they were very pleased. We had stayed at another best western downtown but this one is much better. Close to the parliment buildings as well. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sean J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

This is a great place to stay in Victoria...the rooms are large and clean, the location is awesome...no need to drive, just was along the inner harbour, close to shoppin and amazing restaurants, walking distance to the museum and other attractions...beer and wine store right next door...friendly and helpful staff...definitely would stay there again...

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ldmcg58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

My boyfriend and I traveled to Victoria for his birthday and stayed at the Best Western Plus Inner Harbour for 3 nights. I've been to Victoria twice before and really wanted to stay closer in town near attractions this time. The Best Western is a great choice. Great location, clean, large rooms, a great included breakfast, hot tub and sauna and some of the friendliest staff I've ever encountered. Great hotel for the price, will definitely stay again and recommend to others.

Room Tip: We had a one bedroom queen suite, great layout and nice having a full kitchen. Also great food at the Sticky Wicket and enjoyed High Tea at Butchart Gardens. Also don't miss the live music on Saturday afternoons at the lounge next door, very enjoyable!
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TrishaTim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

We enjoyed a wonderful get away in Victoria. The hotel provided us with all our needs and the location was perfect, including being around the corner from a favorite little restaurant. The full breakfast was a bonus. Thanks!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

We had a lovely, big room at the Best Western on our weekend get away to Victoria. It was nice to have a hotel that provided a complimentary breakfast and free Wifi that worked! The Best Western is well situated and within walking distance to the waterfront, shops and the Parliament Buildings. The staff were always friendly and helpful. Would definitely return here!!!

Room Tip: Higher floors have better views. The hotel is situated well and very quiet no matter what room you choose!
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank seetheworld2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews