We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 5:45 AM - 9:30 PM
Review Highlights
Efficient and convenient way to get to Whistler.

We were waiting at the covered Templeton stayion employee shuttle stop near the traffic stop light... read more

Reviewed March 5, 2019
TimSP49
via mobile
The Best

Though the bus was a few minutes late to arrive James, our driver, not only made sure everyone got... read more

Reviewed February 18, 2019
jetsetber
Read all 26 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Vancouver
from $113.97
More Info
from $64.58
More Info
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveler rating
22
2
0
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
22
2
0
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 26 reviews
Reviewed February 18, 2019

Though the bus was a few minutes late to arrive James, our driver, not only made sure everyone got to their stop in Vancouver on time but went out of his way to drop people off as close to their final destination as he could. Super friendly & also provided snacks before departure. I generally bus to the city every Monday and use to take Epic Rides and have happily swapped to SnowBus as the routes are more convenient and the bus is more spacious and comfortable. Recommend them to everyone traveling to & from Vancouver/Whistler.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank jetsetber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018 via mobile

Good service, easy to book and gets you there and back.
Got the pick up from Richmond and was hassle free. Will use them again

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank 708juliany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2018

This bus service takes you to the heart of Whistler mountain. It is filled with avid skiers and snow boarders, and of course, it carries all your gear. Reservations are needed. It is more than a bus services as it is quite comfortable inside.

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank mabrondani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2018

We took the Snowbus from Whistler Village to the Airport and were very impressed out how clean the bus was. Much cleaner than the Pacific Coach that we took up. Wish that the Snowbus would do pickups at YVR. We arrived a little earlier than we expected at the airport and the driver did a great job. There is also a bathroom on board, but we didn't use it. And free wifi.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank 1976Danielle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2018

We took Snowbus for the return trip from Whistler to Vancouver and it was great. The driver was really friendly and polite, there was a toilet onboard, and the seats reclined which was great. We arrived in Vancouver about half an hour early as the road conditions were good.

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank jumbotech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews