We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  
Recommended experiences in and around Vancouver
from $104.94
More Info
from $104.59
More Info
from $110.00
More Info
from $104.59
More Info
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveler rating
152
7
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
152
7
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brewery tour fraser valley brewing process different wineries public tour lower mainland great company awesome tour breweries van tours fun crew freestyle knowledge operator gastown
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 160 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The day was seamless from start to finish. Lucked out with a really great group - Cheers to Jayden for making a group of strangers feel like family by the end of the day! Really appreciated the special touches: The delicious samosas mid tour that were made by a friend of his, and having a tasting done by the winemaker himself at Vista D'oro.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank leesh1790
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jayden G, Owner at Vine & Hops, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you and your family for joining us and for the rave review! We hope to see you all again someday soon. Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My wife, son, and I had an absolutely fantastic day in the Fraser Valley tasting a lot of delicious wines in the beautiful BC countryside. Jayden was very knowledgeable about all the wines and the wineries were very friendly and more than happy to discuss all the wines, grapes and soils etc. Jayden was very chilled and great company. After we had finished he dropped us back in Gastown right outside our favourite Vancouver restaurant. A great day. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank JohnMoJames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jayden G, Owner at Vine & Hops, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for such a great day, all the great chats and for the review! So nice to meet you all. Safe journeys home and come see us again soon! Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We did an impromptu tour scheduled the night before. They were quick to reply and answered all our questions. We went to a brewery, distillery, and winery. The day of the tour was great. It was rainy and Jayden was our tour guide. He was fun and very knowledgeable. Even gave us some great ideas for Dinner. Tour did not disappoint neither did dinner recommendations.

Thanks Jayden and Vine and Hops

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank bernadetto2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jayden G, Owner at Vine & Hops, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks again for making this so fun and easy! Great to meet you all and hope to see you out this way one day soon. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I would highly recommend this tour! Bus was super comfortable, clean and well maintained. The variation of winery's we visited was nice. The homemade snacks at one of the Vineyards was a nice touch. Jayden was great, I would go on this tour again.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank tderocher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jayden G, Owner at Vine & Hops, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hey Tracy! Thanks so much for joining us and for the great review! Hope to see you again soon. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a stellar trip with Jayden and a full tour bus of 13 last Sunday. Great group of people and even a better tour guide in Jadyen. Helpful, courteous, made me feel welcome, safe and I even learned some more about vino! Fabulous, well worth it, 1000% recommendation

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Kelsey P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jayden G, Owner at Vine & Hops, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hey Kelsey! Thanks so much for joining us and the amazing review. Hope to see you out this way again. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews