We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Vancouver Bike Tours
from $53.18
More Info
from $53.18
More Info
Reviews (272)
Filter reviews
272 results
Traveler rating
270
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
270
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews afternoon tour great guide guide jeremy highly recommend this tour stanley park private tour awesome tour great morning answered all our questions granville island interesting things beautiful city an amazing experience lots of fun british columbia totem poles pace
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 272 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

An excellent way to spend the first morning especially if jet-lagged and needing direction! Thanks Jeremy!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank RoamingNewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Jeremy is a fantastic guide. We got to see so many places, hear the history, learn about living in Vancouver, explanations on art and murals. All this in 3 hours. It would have taken us a few days to get around these on our own. Brilliant tour and really friendly and knowledgeable guide. Don t stop to think, just go for it. You won't be disappointed.

Thank Culture39779257578
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2019

My wife and had never been to Vancouver and wanted to explore the neighborhoods with a local. This fit the bill perfectly! Jeremey is very knowledgeable and funny. We saw many of the neighborhoods and heard many stories and insights about the city. The tour was fabulous!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Tcspins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2019 via mobile

We have seen Vancouver by bicycle with city tours . We did a tour of 20km along the atlantic wall, through the city, along the Beach , gastown , rain forser, and so on.

In a few time we were informed by an amazing guide David who could tell the guests about architecture, way of living, organisation , history....

The best way to discover this amazing city

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Elsy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019

You will get to see almost the entire city this way. get some exercise and have a blast. This was by far the thing I loved most about our vacation. My kids both absolutely loved it!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Bappy44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews