We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good variety - fresh food”
Review of Nature's Fair

Nature's Fair
Ranked #1,374 of 4,254 Restaurants in Vancouver
Neighborhood: Downtown
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Downtown
Reviewed March 4, 2017

A small salad bar, but very fresh. A variety of other sandwiches are also available. Very friendly staff.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank W_H_Can
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 9 reviews

Reviewed December 15, 2016

The Waterfront Centre Food Hall is where I found this very good, fresh salad bar for a tasty lunch. Plenty of seating & a nice view to the waterfall outside.
Worth a return visit.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Clio H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2015

We ended up getting lunch here on 3 days during our visit, as the salads were just beautiful, really fresh with loads of choice.
Every day there was a queue for the salad bar, so we weren't the only ones that would recommend it

Date of visit: June 2015
1  Thank SANDGJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2015

Whenever I'm at the Fairmont Waterfront in Vancouver, I go down to the food court and eat my breakfast here. The prices are reasonable and they offer healthier choices than most other places in the food court.

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank Nancy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Went here for breakfast 3 mornings in a row as it was just across from the Pan Pacific hotel, in a food court which mainly contained Subway, McD's etc. This was the only outlet selling fresh and delicious assortment of fruit, parfait, meusli and yoghurt, juices and smoothies etc. Also bagels and coffee. Staff were lovely too.

Date of visit: September 2013
Thank NELLE1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nature's Fair also viewed

Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver, British Columbia
 
Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver, British Columbia
 
Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver, British Columbia
 

Been to Nature's Fair? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing