We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Location, Perfect Host, Perfect Apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony
State-of-the-Art Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Balcony
State-of-the-Art Kitchen
Kitchen with an Island
Dining Room and Kitchen
Dining Table for up to 8 people
Dining and Living -- Evening Time
Living Room
Designer Furniture
This special Queen Size Sofa-Bed is not less comfortable than any standard bed
The Round Table can be moved to make space for the Wall-Bed
This Double (Full) Size Wall-Bed sleeps two people
Master Bedroom with ensuite and King-Size Bed
King-Size Bed
Second Bedroom with Queen-Size Bed
Washroom
Balcony
View from the 25th floor
Evening View
Sunset over Fog
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Vancouver, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
DeagleSun...
Sunshine Coast
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect Location, Perfect Host, Perfect Apartment”
Reviewed December 24, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Jan was great! Met us at entry to car park right on time and gave us thorough but brief tour.
The apartment is just like the pictures, modern, clean, Super views and extremely well stocked with appliances and many of the staples such as coffee, sugar, soaps etc. Heaps of towels and bedding.
Location is just minutes walk from shopping, groceries, restaurants. There is a concierge in the evenings and he was most helpful to us. We were a family of 5 staying there, with another 2 visiting during the day, lots of room for all. We had a lunch for about 14 family and again no problem. All the local relatives marveled at the quality and location of the apartment.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johnny P
1 review
“Vancouver suite with spectacular views”
Reviewed October 29, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

This place has amazing views of the city. nice balcony and excellent decor. My friends and I stayed at this place for the marathon and did some city exploring afterwards. Great location and the views are breathtaking. Full kitchen and plenty of room. We met Jan and was a great guy and explained everything thoroughly. Will definitely recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheryl W
1 review
“Large, Classy apartment with magnificent views.”
Reviewed October 6, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

This elegant and comfortable apartment is very clean, roomy and well equipped - all to a five star standard. It is close to the main shopping areas and many attractions and the views of the city are magnificent especially at night. Jan met us at the apartment and was very helpful. We had 4 adults and 3 children and we were very comfortable. I would recommend this apartment to anyone visiting Vancouver. We would love to come here again but it's a long way from Australia but maybe one day ...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, roomy, convenient and beautiful views
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tonya W
Whitehorse, Yukon Territory, Canada
1 review
“Sheraton Complex”
Reviewed September 23, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

I rented this condo for a ladies city weekend getaway. It comfortably sleeps 8 with all the amenities. It is a classy and clean centrally located condo in downtown Vancouver. The owner is accommodating and easy to deal with.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Max5996
Doncaster
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Brilliant apartment”
Reviewed September 10, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Wonderful views from the apartment which is on the 25th floor. Very clean and comfortable. Within easy walking distance of shops, restaurants and bars, Granville Island just a 5 minute bus ride away. Jan was extremely helpful with suggestions whilst we booked the apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: Oven and TV instructions could be explained easier
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liliana C
Hamilton, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent location, beautiful space, excellent view”
Reviewed July 16, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

At the time of the arrival Jan met us and made our stay painless. He met us at the door, showed us the parking space and how to use the security key and he helped with luggage. He communicated well with us before we got there and during our stay. We stayed for 3 nights (extended family - 7 people for a family wedding). The condo is clean and a beautiful view. Everything you need is there. The only suggestion I would have would be to upgrade the coffee maker. At the time of our stay the elevators gave us some problems (some technical problems) but in the end our stay was great! We would return there at any time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the space and location
Liked least: elevators, coffee maker
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 5, 2014
Thank you for your constructive criticism Liliana. Just got a really expensive German coffee maker... :-) You will be glad if you decide to come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura S
Alameda, California
2 reviews
“The location can't be beat!”
Reviewed July 9, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We stayed 4 nights in Jan's apartment in early July and had a great time exploring Vancouver. The location is fantastic, right in the middle of downtown restaurants and shopping. A parking space was included in the rental, which was very convenient. There is a fully equipped kitchen but we didn't use it, as we had a list of restaurants we wanted to try. The view is amazing from the 25th floor. Highly recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and view.
Liked least: Minor complaint: it would be nice to have the little conveniences like unused soap and shampoo, foil, plastic wrap, and ziploc baggies.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing