We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Rocky Mountains Explorer Tour” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of West Trek Tours

West Trek Tours
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: West Trek Tours is Vancouver’s #1 budget tour provider, servicing the international student community, backpackers and locals since 1998! Whether it’s to Whistler, Seattle, Victoria, Tofino, Portland or the Rocky Mountains, West Trek tours are fun, high energy and affordable. We strive to give visitors of Vancouver a uniquely Canadian experience while helping to create memories and friendships that last a lifetime. West Trek… You have to be there!!
Liege Province, Belgium
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Rocky Mountains Explorer Tour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2014

This trip was the best trip I've ever done in my life. If you want to discover the Rockies with your family or friends, you have to go with Westtrek. Thanks to PapaWolf (Lee Henderson) and to this amazing group. I'll never forget this trip.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Chachjacoby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

312 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    290
    11
    3
    4
    4
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Munich, Germany
1 review
“Rocky Mountains Explorer Tour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2014

This trip was the best trip I've ever done so far with great spots that we visitied, a lot of fun with new friends and the best tour guide. Lee Henderson or "Papawolf" does his job with so much passion and enthusiasm that just have to have an amazing time with him in the Rockys. I can just thank West Trek and Papawolf for this wonderful trip and I will definitely do this tour again when I'll come back to Canada. I'll recommend this tour to everyone who wants to go to Canada!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank MaxPunkt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“Rocky Mountains”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2014

With a combination of an excellent tour guide (Lee Henderson), awesome group and outstanding places, my weekend trip to The Rockies was just incredible!! Totally recommend it ;)

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Pedro Henrique F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Incredible”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2014

It was one of the most amazing weekends ever! The atmosphere throughout the weekend was perfect! Thank you!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Mariellelsouza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“AMAAAAZINGGG”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2014

This trip was "AMAZING"... Just who went knows the real meaning for this word! Thanks West Trek for become it awesome. And mainly for Lee ("THE GUIDE") for share your experience and make it really funny! Xoxo Paola

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank PaolaTomicioli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed West Trek Tours also viewed

Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver, British Columbia
 
Vancouver, British Columbia
 

Been to West Trek Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing