We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great!!!”
Review of West Trek Tours

West Trek Tours
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: West Trek Tours is Vancouver’s #1 budget tour provider, servicing the international student community, backpackers and locals since 1998! Whether it’s to Whistler, Seattle, Victoria, Tofino, Portland or the Rocky Mountains, West Trek tours are fun, high energy and affordable. We strive to give visitors of Vancouver a uniquely Canadian experience while helping to create memories and friendships that last a lifetime. West Trek… You have to be there!!
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great!!!”
Reviewed September 14, 2013

In my 40's i've travelled all around the world and i've knew amazing places and i've met people that will be in my memory forever.... This tour with Lee it will be one of them.... The Rocky's are awesomes and Lee knows how to mantein your attention always alert: joking, telling histories, scaring..... but always with intelligence, respect and sense of humour..... Thank you for give me four days unforgettable!!!!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank lafalsamodestia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

322 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    299
    11
    3
    4
    5
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Amazing
West trek onelove never forget it
Pretty funny,so interesting beautiful veiw nothing extra
AMAAAZING
JAMES MIZIOLEK LOVEGUIDE

RockyMountains

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Deile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ooo Canada! Awesome trip to the Rockies!”
Reviewed September 12, 2013

I went on the 4-day tour to the Canadian Rockies with West Trek: what a great trip!!! You get to see so many amazing places in those 4 days; walking on an impressive glacier, swim in super cold but oh so amazing lakes (my favorite part), visit Banff, play hockey, enjoy an awesome campfire with music and so much more! Even the bus trip was good; our tour guide James made it fun and told us loads of things about the Rockies. Really, do visit the rockies with West Trek! You will absolutely love it; I fell in love with the Rockies for sure :)

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Lisannetb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Verona, Veneto, Italy
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Rocky Mountains trip”
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Amazing landscapes, people who wants to have fun and awesome tour guides... In brief, one of the most beautiful long weekend in my life!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Matteo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“the most amazing tour in the planet”
Reviewed September 11, 2013

the tour guide 'Lee' was an awesome person. even if we were in the bus moving so far away, he suggested some games and it was quite good idea. rocky's lakes, mountains and glaciers are also wonderful. I really enjoyed this tour and if there's a chance to go there again, i will definitely choose west trek lee's rocky tour.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank joy_ryu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed West Trek Tours also viewed

Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver, British Columbia
 
Vancouver, British Columbia
 

Been to West Trek Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing