We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Times Square Suites Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$195
Sandman Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Uptown Hotel(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
$288
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$319
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ramada Limited Vancouver Downtown(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
$238
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$413
Delta Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Burrard(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
$225
$210
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Comfort Inn Downtown(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
$263
$209
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Fairmont Waterfront(Vancouver)
$553
$451
Fairmont.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Best Western Plus Sands(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
$286
$265
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,426)
Filter reviews
1,426 results
Traveler rating
1,069
311
29
7
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,069
311
29
7
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop patiofull kitchenwasher dryerstanley parkwhole foodssafeway supermarketgreat locationrobson streethome away from homelarge supermarketstarbucks downstairssingle bedliving roomgas fireplacewest endself cateringstreet noise
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
801 - 806 of 1,426 reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2013

Awesome location,close to Stanley Park. The apartments were clean and had everything you could need. The added benefit was a supermarket across the road. The staff were a great mix of helpful when you needed them, but stayed out of your way otherwise.
The only downside was that the noise from the road could be a bit loud at times, but we would definitely stay here again if we return to Vancouver.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Richard_Tracey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2013

We had a fab 3 days in our 3rd floor 1 bed apartment in May - we were travelling as a family of 4, so it was a little cosy, but our choice not to pay more for a 2 bedroom. We were fine for the short time we were there, but would normally pay the extra if we were staying longer. Maid service is on demand, and they did a fab job, also you have access to a swimming pool and fitness centre down the street, but we didn't have time to use it.
The apartment was ideal, had everything we needed, and we loved the location too - walkable to everywhere we wanted to go - Stanley Park, Coal Harbour, along the waterfront to the Cruise terminal, or straight up the main street to all the shops and restaurants you could want. We had breakfast in the Spot café across the road one day, lovely food and service, and pizza in Nook another night - get there early as queues soon form by 6pm on a weeknight!
We also enjoyed a nice drink on the roof terrace one sunny afternoon, after doing a bike ride round all of Vancouver with Cycle City Tours, picking up bikes from Spokes bike shop two blocks away. A good contrast to New York for us - loved the mountain views and how green the city is - we would stay here again

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lou73NorthEast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

Wonderful location, great apartment with everything you need... A grocery store across the street and a Starbucks downstairs made it even easier. The staff were lovely and very helpful. We will definitely be back

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 2-now3-traveladdicts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

My husband and I recently stayed at Times Square Suites with 2 other couples. We each had a one bedroom suite with balcony and stayed for two nights following a cruise. I cannot say enough good things about this place!!!! Perfect location near Stanley Park and surrounded by many restaurants. Starbucks is on the ground level of the building so stopped for coffee in the morning. A very nice Safeway grocery store was across the street and a liquor store to purchase wine was a short walk. We loved the rooftop deck and spent time out there each day. A perfect spot to unwind each day in the heart of the city. Great customer service from a staff who clearly enjoy their job and go out of their way to help with any details. Such a geat stay and will definately book Times Square Suites again. Thanks to everyone there!!!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank solitude033
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2013

Stayed here for pretty much the month of April. We are a young couple over for a family reunion. From start to finish the place was unbelievable. They catered for all of our preferences without hesitation. The front desk staff are without doubt the most attentive I have ever come across in my many years of globetrotting. Nothing was too much.

The room was on the 3rd floor and a one bedroom suite. It was spacious, had plasma TV's in all rooms. All of the mod cons. Great kitchen and great monthly rate.

This is priced as a mid range but is without doubt top of the line for efficient self catered comfort and the location is perfect for pretty much everything. Its 25 buck taxi ride to grouse and near all of the good stuff.

Will be going back again and again. Keep doing what you are doing.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms facing the rear of the hotel 3rd floor and up.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gupti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews