We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great!”
Review of Mo-Mo Sushi House

Mo-Mo Sushi House
Ranked #604 of 3,803 Restaurants in Vancouver
Cuisines: Sushi
Neighborhood: Robson Street
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Robson Street
One Hundred Mile House, British Columbia, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great!”
Reviewed March 2, 2014

This was a very good place to dine, I found that the sushi was some of the best I have ever had! (and I have had a lot)

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jordan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    24
    6
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Not bad”
Reviewed January 4, 2014 via mobile

Average food at a great price

Good for a quick bite, but dont be disappointed if it doesnt blow you away.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Zippyrude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Amazing quality at an incredible price”
Reviewed November 24, 2013

This restaurant serves the most amazing sashimi and sushi at extremely affordable prices

The food is fresh , flavourful and the portions are substantial

Great prices and excellent value

Will definitely be back

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelowna, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
304 reviews
177 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
“Open Late”
Reviewed October 23, 2013 via mobile

Tuesday night in Vancouver and we craved sushi close to midnight. The only place open was here and the food was good. I tried double spicy roll and the red dragon. It was good

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Knight66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
40 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Best sushi EVER!”
Reviewed October 15, 2013

We ate at MoMos on he recommendation of our hotel concierge. It truly is the best sushi we have ever tasted. And very cheap. We ate the one in Gastown and liked it so well that we ate at the one on the west end after we rode around sea wall. Just as delicious the second time and place. I would highly recommend this to anyone that loves sushi. It will ruin it for all other places.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Victoria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mo-Mo Sushi House also viewed

Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver, British Columbia
 
Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver, British Columbia
 

Been to Mo-Mo Sushi House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing