We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,404)
Filter reviews
1,404 results
Traveler rating
368
565
305
105
61
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
368
565
305
105
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews granville island free wine tasting wine reception hot tub false creek breakfast buffet stanley park the room was nice bed was comfortable bedroom suite few blocks full kitchen downtown area robson st canada place concierge condo
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 1,404 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2018

As a female independent traveller this hotel was ideal . It was in a safe area close to Granville Island and within walking distance of Englishman’s beach . Not the cheapest option but my travel agent found a deal .

Room Tip: Can’t comment because I was upgraded on each visit .
  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sandrafay2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2018

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post the review. We appreciate your generous comments. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please do visit us when you are next here in Vancouver.

David Mangala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2018

We were pleasantly welcomed at the hotel after a long flight. The room was average and the bed was comfortable and clean. A cooked breakfast was included with the booking and also offered waffles, coffee and fresh fruit. The hotel is well located for visits to Vancouver city.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jvegetariano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2018

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post the review. We appreciate your comments. Glad to hear that you enjoyed our location. Please do visit us when you are next here in Vancouver.

David Mangala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2018

Over priced room that I didn’t book, I was “upgraded” a suit and my pocket book sure paid the price. I didn’t bother getting the breakfast because it looked like something I could make at home for an eighth of the price. I burned myself multiple times from the very hot water.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mlane207685
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2018

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your comments. Today's hotel pricing is based on demand and supply as in most other businesses. There can be instances of rate fluctuations but this too most of the times will benefit the travelers needs. As a travelers tip, I would suggest to book in advance to secure your accommodation for your planed trip in advance. I apologize if you feel we were over priced. We can surly understand how the expectations could be based on the price one pays. We for sure will look into the other concerns that you have mentioned, We appreciate and welcome your valuable input and will ensure these short coming does not occur. Thank you.


David Mangala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2018

I will never understand why a hotel sees fit to charge $30/day for parking and also $25/day for a parrot - seemed a but much. The bathroom needs attention but ultimately, this was our only option and outside of these issues; the staff were super, super friendly and very helpful!

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sdanie414756
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2018

Vancouver city parking is quite expensive, however we are very competitively priced when compared. Thank you for your accolades of the staff. We try our best to be helpful as possible. Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post the review.


David Mangala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2018

Very good motel and staff were excellent. Great location next all amenities. Highly recommended this motel. Great views of the city.Room was spacious and plenty of room to move about.Quite part of town and safe area.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Daniel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2018

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post the review. We appreciate your generous comments. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please do visit us when you are next here in Vancouver.

David Mangala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews