We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,379)
Filter reviews
1,379 results
Traveler rating
359
554
303
104
59
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
359
554
303
104
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgranville islandfree wine tastingwine receptionhot tubfalse creekbreakfast buffetstanley parkthe room was nicebedroom suitebed was comfortablefew blocksfull kitchendowntown arearobson stcanada placeconciergecondo
Filter
Updating list...
1,285 - 1,290 of 1,379 reviews
Reviewed December 8, 2004

I had a wonderful stay here! The staff couldn't have been more helpful and the location was perfect! I'm really surprized at the two reviews before mine, because it's as if they're talking about a different hotel.
I plan on visiting again next summer!

  • Stayed: January 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Amy50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2004

We booked 7 rooms with the Executive Inn and nothing was right from the moment the first person arrived. They lost one persons entire reservation and booked them next door (which I wish we were all in after this experience) with no apologies. We were on our way to the Port of Vancouver for a glorious 7 day cruise. The hotel promised that they would transfer us with their complimentary van. They would not take us to the port and we had to hire two vans. We even offered to pay one of the drivers to take us. No the van stayed at the hotel. Our rooms were so small and uncomfortable we had to pile luggage on top of each other just to move around the room. We had one room that we were told was wheel chair ready and they had nothing of the sort. They had to run out to the store and buy some transfer equipment. It was misereable. Where was Albert, the one who promised us everything was taken care of. Once there, they tried to bump the price. We found the staff to be very short and not accommodating at all. Coming from the Florida Keys and a huge tourist area, I would not be in business if I treated people like this. Just to top it all off. When we got home and got the bill in for the 3 nights we stayed there, they charged me $30.00 more for the room than my daughters room. We had the same small room and we were all suppose to get the group rate. We found this to be a total rip off. They lied about the rooms, just to get our business. Please avoid this place at all costs.

16  Thank flyguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2004

We made a 3 night stay in March of 2004. The people at the hotel were great including an outstanding concierge named Albert. The problems were with the room. The bed was worst we have ever had at a hotel.
Lightly pressing down on the mattress you could feel the coils with your hand. The shower was also less than desirable as it went back and forth from hot to cold. I had asked for a discount at check out and was informed there was nothing they could do. Having to do it over I would have changed our plans mid vacation and gone somewhere else.

17  Thank OnAir29958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExecGMVan, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews