We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent customer service, friendly staff, great equipments...highly recommend end!”

Cycle BC Rentals and Tours
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We have Canada's largest selection of rental motorcycle, scooters and bicycles. We are open all year round. We provide a fun and exciting service and we have been operating since 1991. We have everything for your two wheeled adventure! Travel to the rockies on a motorcycle or cruise the Seawall in Vancouver on a bicycle or scooter.
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent customer service, friendly staff, great equipments...highly recommend end!”
Reviewed July 7, 2013

My boyfriend and I went to rent a scooter today. The moment we arrived, we are greeted by a very nice and friendly guy. He asked us what we needed to quickly helped us with registering and then to a vehicle. I loved how professional and friendly the staffs are. We did not feel rushed and the guy said our count down (2 hrs because we had a groupon) begins when we are comfortable with the scooter. Their two-seaters are very comfortable. Overall, I am very pleased and happy with the whole experience. Very nice way to spend a sunny day. I would recommend Cycle BC to everyone!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank bubube
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    8
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“Scooterific”
Reviewed June 20, 2013

We had the best time on those scooters, simple to learn, easy to ride, great way to see Vancouver and really take in all the sights that are spread around town. The Cycle BC team were able to handle our large group with ease, and the pricing was amazing.

Might have to do it again next week!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank KnifeySpooney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bolton, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
512 reviews
91 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 182 helpful votes
“Great hybrids and helpful staff”
Reviewed June 18, 2013 via mobile

We wanted to rent bikes for two week stay at Cadboro Bay. Searched Internet and this company seemed the cheapest and had most stock. Caught the 11 bus from Cadboro Bay to central Victoria - easy journey. On arrival, staff very helpful in identifying best bikes, fitting them up and providing helmets, panniers and maps. The bikes were excellent. Weekly rental of $99 seemed good value for money. Would definitely use them again.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank BrianML
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Bicycle rental as it should be”
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Vancouver was the last stop for our 3 weeks trip. We rented bikes for 2 days to explore the city. The guys at cycle BC were really helpfull and provided us with everything we needed. The bikes were brand new and perfect for our needs. We rented bikes at quite a lot of places during our trip, but here we got the best bikes and the best price! So go there if you need some bikes in Vancouver.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank JanWeinbrenner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
30 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great Tours and Great Cycles”
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Great advice, great cycles. Great city! Always helpful, Cycle BC Rentals and Tours is one of those establishments that really cares about helping the client.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank KyotoBound
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cycle BC Rentals and Tours also viewed

Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver, British Columbia
 
Vancouver, British Columbia
 

Been to Cycle BC Rentals and Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing