We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Cycle City Tours + Rentals
from $73.06
More Info
from $73.06
More Info
from $52.79
More Info
from $80.44
More Info
Reviews (2,072)
Filter reviews
2,072 results
Traveler rating
1,976
80
13
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,976
80
13
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand tour our tour guide hour tour stanley park granville island great tour frequent stops five hours highly recommend this tour beautiful city bike shop easy ride explore vancouver wealth of knowledge an excellent guide small group great introduction
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 2,072 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent tour with very knowledgeable guide . Very good way to see Vancouver . Lots of breaks including lunch on this relatively easy and enjoyable bike ride. The bikes we had were well maintained.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Dennis N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Oliver was our guide on this fantastic afternoon tour of Vancouver.
It was such a great way to see the city and to access parts that we wouldn’t have known about without Oliver’s expert knowledge.
We were in a small group and the pace was perfect with that extra oomph from the electric bikes to get us up any hills.
We can recommend this trip 100% and Oliver was the perfect guide , friendly, funny and helpful.
Don’t hesitate to book this if you’re visiting Vancouver

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Elisabeth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I (56 and 57) did the 5 hour (ended up being 6) tour. We had a great day. David was our guide. He was very knowledgeable about the city and all of our stops and guided us safely along the way. Highly recommended for those who want more than just a bike and a map.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Nora G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a wonderfull day on the bike with Paulo as our guide. Paulo is a really cool guy with an amazing knowledge of the city and he showed us some nice rather hidden spots in Vancouver!!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank JorisDeMedts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Paulo was our guide and he did a wonderful ride Even we had some raindrops. Thank you so much. If you want to life in a City: Vancouver, Zürich or Valencia
Sergio and Verena from Zürich

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Sergio G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews