We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Inn & Suites by Radisson
Nearby Hotels
$317
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Opus Hotel(Vancouver)
$443
$372
Opus Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Best Western Plus Uptown Hotel(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
$195
$188
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Burrard(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
$346
$318
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$315
$295
Suttonplace.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$322
$302
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$448
$389
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$363
$350
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$489
$349
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$538
$460
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (949)
Filter reviews
949 results
Traveler rating
323
384
158
44
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
323
384
158
44
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvancouver general hospitalgranville islandwest broadwaymedical reasonsshoppers drug martmedical rateroom was cleantim hortonsmicrowave and fridgedowntown vancouversmall balconycleaning staffconvenient locationcanada linestay there againcity viewwalking distance
Filter
Updating list...
875 - 880 of 949 reviews
Reviewed February 2, 2011

The Park Inn on West Broadway is one " Hell of a place to stay. " I travel to Vancouver every three months to stay and they do have a great place to stay. The rooms are clean, every room has a balcony view and as for sleep, if you get a room in the back it might be okay or a room higher then the 3rd floor will prompt a good sleep. As Vancouver General Emergency is in the back up one block, you may have to get use to the blariing sirens of ambulances all night and all day. It is still a nice place to stay. Everyday at a certain time they put out fresh apples for customers and you get a fresh bottle of water everyday in your room. A newspaper deivered every morning, and the staff are very cordial and take care of your needs if they can.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Haideagleprince
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManagement_CEG, Manager at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2011

We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. Our hotel guests will have a view of the Vancouver skyline from their personal balconies. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you on your next trip to Vancouver.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2010

I am a frequent traveller to Vancouver and just recently discovered the Broadway area and the Park Inn. If you have been to Vancouver before, branch out to this area. It is very close to the city core but has a much more relaxed and friendly atmosphere. There are dozens of independant and affordable restaurants in this area, including the famous Banana Leaf. This hotel is small but offers everything that I need at half the price of a downtown hotel. They don't nickle & dime you here. Parking is cheap and Wifi is free, The staff are friendly and helpful. They offered great advice about exploring this neighborhood and about the easy transportation options nearby. Pay the small surcharge for the city view rooms. You wil get the postcard image of Vancouver that you can't see when you stay downown. The rooms are clean and modern with great bedding. Broadway can be a bit noisy but all city hotels will have some noise. The website was good but I had some trouble with it and got an even better price when I called the tollfree number. I have never heard of the Park Inn chain before but will check them out for other travels.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank happycamper15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2010

This is a nice hotel with clean rooms and very helpful staff.

Although not in the centre of Vancouver it was very easy to get around the city using their excellent public transport system. Ask reception about the 'Day Pass' tickets.

Good in house restaurant for breakfast.

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jakey10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2010

We booked this hotel through a web discount site, and got a terrific value. This is not a fancy hotel, but rooms were very clean and spacious. Location is great--just south of the downtown, not quite so hectic, whith a 24 hour drug store across the street and wonderful restaurants in the same block. My partner was sick while we were there, and the staff was very helpful. Rooms have a microwave and fridge. They even tuck a few bottles of water in the fridge every day for free. We slept like babies, even with a streetside room, When we go back to Vancouver, we'll stay here again.
Make sure you ask for a room with a view of the city!

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Junedog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2010

Room was nice and clean. However, bit noisy because we were on the 3rd floor facing Broadway Ave. Would recommend being on higher floor where it should be quieter and the view would be better. Location is quite central. All the front desk staff were quite professional except for the front desk supervisor (male) who we had to interact with on our very last day. My wife and I just needed some information but he was most unfriendly towards us - no eye contact, no smile, no good morning - he kept us waiting while he was shuffling some paperwork around. When he finally got around to dealing with us, we certainly were made to feel like we were bothering him. This experience left us with a bad taste of the hotel particularly because he was a supervisor.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cdencore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews